Aquaphor Healing Ointment Reviews

Back to Aquaphor Healing Ointment»
Sort by:
  • 10

    The Best!

    Living near Chicago we have brutal winters and I couldn't find anything that worked on the alligator skin on my legs. Except this! Wonderful stuff, apply after a shower while skin is still wet and it seals in moisture and transforms your skin, wonderful on lips and anywhere you need intense moisture. Love it, and its cheap!! — 1 year, 4 months ago
    vanessa | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    NIce product

    Really helps with my dry skin and little goes along way. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    red_lava | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    aquaphor healing tube

    i buy the tube. (for some unknown reason it wouldnt accept this review with the size typed out)Wish it was less costly but it is worth the money. Does what it claims BUT leaves a hard to remove stain on clothing — 1 year, 5 months ago
    bwbw33 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    You might call it an addiction

    I am addicted to Aquaphor. I use it primarily for my lips. I have dry, chapped, peeling lips all year round. It is a curse, but Aquaphor is my blessing. Not only are my lips dry, but I have a terrible habit of picking them. I buy the 2 oz tube for home and the .35 oz travel tubes for, well, travelling. It is definitely the best remedy for chapped skin and lips and works wonders. I recommend this ...read moreto everyone; from chapped lips to dry skin to cuts and scrapes. If I don't have any Neosporin, I apply some Aquaphor and the cuts heal just as well. It is worth every penny and works better and faster than any lip balm. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    GROSE | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Favorite!

    This is my favorite product to use when I have dry skin. I rub it in, and even though it is a little bit greasy at first, it makes your skin feel so smooth. This is something that I keep handy in pockets and bags all through the winter months for my chapped hands and cheeks. — 1 year, 12 months ago
    johnna_dixon | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    healing, good for lips and dryness

    Aquaphor makes my lips soft, smooth, and shiny. It's also good for dry skin and minor nicks and scrapes. It has the consistency of Neosporin but no real taste or smell. It's a little strange rubbing what feels like medicine on my hands. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    kittymarmalade | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Good, but not the best.

    Good for tats, babies, dry lips, but not the best and alternative brands are just as good and way cheaper. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    TiffanyOH32 | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 4

    Aquaphor

    This is a great product soothes your skin and heals at the same time great product. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    Jen31 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    LOVE THIS :D

    I have really dry legs and have severe eczema. my dermatologist reccomended this so I thought I'd try it. Although the product can be pretty greasy and not really have a good look for going out it makes my skin so soft! Its helped my dry, cracked lips from sleeping with the window open. Definitely worth the price. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    letitrainsnow | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The best thing for dry cracked heels

    My podiatrist suggested Eucerin Aquaphor years ago for rogh, cracked heels. It feels like petroleum jelly. It works outstanding. I also use it on my elbows. If you are weari leather shoes when applying it, then use it sparingly. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    Sonflower | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Moisturizer » Aquaphor Healing Ointment

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"