Aquaphor Healing Ointment Reviews

Back to Aquaphor Healing Ointment»
Sort by:
  • 8

    aquaphor healing tube

    i buy the tube. (for some unknown reason it wouldnt accept this review with the size typed out)Wish it was less costly but it is worth the money. Does what it claims BUT leaves a hard to remove stain on clothing — 1 year, 4 months ago
    bwbw33 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    You might call it an addiction

    I am addicted to Aquaphor. I use it primarily for my lips. I have dry, chapped, peeling lips all year round. It is a curse, but Aquaphor is my blessing. Not only are my lips dry, but I have a terrible habit of picking them. I buy the 2 oz tube for home and the .35 oz travel tubes for, well, travelling. It is definitely the best remedy for chapped skin and lips and works wonders. I recommend this ...read moreto everyone; from chapped lips to dry skin to cuts and scrapes. If I don't have any Neosporin, I apply some Aquaphor and the cuts heal just as well. It is worth every penny and works better and faster than any lip balm. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    GROSE | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Favorite!

    This is my favorite product to use when I have dry skin. I rub it in, and even though it is a little bit greasy at first, it makes your skin feel so smooth. This is something that I keep handy in pockets and bags all through the winter months for my chapped hands and cheeks. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    johnna_dixon | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    healing, good for lips and dryness

    Aquaphor makes my lips soft, smooth, and shiny. It's also good for dry skin and minor nicks and scrapes. It has the consistency of Neosporin but no real taste or smell. It's a little strange rubbing what feels like medicine on my hands. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    kittymarmalade | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good, but not the best.

    Good for tats, babies, dry lips, but not the best and alternative brands are just as good and way cheaper. — 2 years ago
    TiffanyOH32 | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 4

    Aquaphor

    This is a great product soothes your skin and heals at the same time great product. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    Jen31 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    LOVE THIS :D

    I have really dry legs and have severe eczema. my dermatologist reccomended this so I thought I'd try it. Although the product can be pretty greasy and not really have a good look for going out it makes my skin so soft! Its helped my dry, cracked lips from sleeping with the window open. Definitely worth the price. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    letitrainsnow | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best thing for dry cracked heels

    My podiatrist suggested Eucerin Aquaphor years ago for rogh, cracked heels. It feels like petroleum jelly. It works outstanding. I also use it on my elbows. If you are weari leather shoes when applying it, then use it sparingly. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    Sonflower | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect!

    I bought this product several times, not really knowing why? I then soon found out. I bought it originally for dry feet. It works wonders on anything dry, my feet have been much better moisturized since using this product. Then i was having a reaction to a facial i had, and it was making my skin peel and turn to small scabs in certain areas. I was really getting upset, as i didnt know what was goi...read moreng on. I put on this product, it protected my skin, and it helped heal it as well. I was in awe of how it worked and protected me while my skin healed from being exposed to the air. This product can be used for so much more! Try it! — 2 years, 10 months ago
    Seaglassgirl | 94 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  14 of 16 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Say Goodbye to Dry Lips!!

    This is hands down the best product for dry lips. I use this everyday and it keeps my lips super soft. One large tube lasts me at least 6 months so it is a real bargain. I would definitely recommend this product! — 2 years, 12 months ago
    Arob76 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Moisturizer » Aquaphor Healing Ointment
Check out Total Beauty Contests on LockerDome on LockerDome

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend