Aquaphor Healing Ointment Reviews

Back to Aquaphor Healing Ointment»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Good, but not the best.

    Good for tats, babies, dry lips, but not the best and alternative brands are just as good and way cheaper. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    TiffanyOH32 | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 4

    Aquaphor

    This is a great product soothes your skin and heals at the same time great product. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    Jen31 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    LOVE THIS :D

    I have really dry legs and have severe eczema. my dermatologist reccomended this so I thought I'd try it. Although the product can be pretty greasy and not really have a good look for going out it makes my skin so soft! Its helped my dry, cracked lips from sleeping with the window open. Definitely worth the price. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    letitrainsnow | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The best thing for dry cracked heels

    My podiatrist suggested Eucerin Aquaphor years ago for rogh, cracked heels. It feels like petroleum jelly. It works outstanding. I also use it on my elbows. If you are weari leather shoes when applying it, then use it sparingly. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    Sonflower | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect!

    I bought this product several times, not really knowing why? I then soon found out. I bought it originally for dry feet. It works wonders on anything dry, my feet have been much better moisturized since using this product. Then i was having a reaction to a facial i had, and it was making my skin peel and turn to small scabs in certain areas. I was really getting upset, as i didnt know what was goi...read moreng on. I put on this product, it protected my skin, and it helped heal it as well. I was in awe of how it worked and protected me while my skin healed from being exposed to the air. This product can be used for so much more! Try it! — 2 years, 2 months ago
    Seaglassgirl | 94 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  13 of 15 people said helpful

  • 10

    Say Goodbye to Dry Lips!!

    This is hands down the best product for dry lips. I use this everyday and it keeps my lips super soft. One large tube lasts me at least 6 months so it is a real bargain. I would definitely recommend this product! — 2 years, 3 months ago
    Arob76 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My wonder product

    I use Aquaphor for everything! Lips, sunburns, dry spots, razor burn. Any time I have a skin issue, I'm applying Aquaphor. It's especially been helpful for the dry spots I have on my face. I have super sensitive skin that is always dried out and this product is great for it. I usually apply before bed. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    amberjoe27 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    Eyelashes!!

    I read somewhere that this helps your eye lashes grow. Well, it does strengthen & thickens them. It also primes your lashes for mascara. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    SamiSam | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    Review subject

    Works very well! — 2 years, 4 months ago
    kc99012 | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great

    My lips used to always react to chapstick and someone finally recommended this. It really works, I apply it every night before I go to bed. It also works really well on dry elbows especially in the winter. It does make skin look shiny and oily so I use it mostly at night for anything besides lips. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    reb4222 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend