Aveda Botanical Kinetics Purifying Creme Cleanser Reviews

Back to Aveda Botanical Kinetics Purifying Creme Cleanser»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Takes Off Makeup

    I use this cleanser at night. It is creamy, smooth, and removes makeup easily. It doesn't strip your skin and is a pleasure to use. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    KST | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Gentle cleanser

    Creamy consistency keeps it from being too drying. My only complaint is that sometimes I think it doesn't really get my face clean. I'll still be removing makeup when wiping off the toner. Plus, it's kind of pricey. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    talk2uranalyst | 157 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Smells great and doesn't dry you out

    This product is nice and creamy. You don't have to use too much either. I like using it instead of soap, because it doesn't dry out your skin. It smells great, too. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    spalady1 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Gentle Cleanser

    Even though I have oily skin, this gentle cleanser removed oil, dirt and other impurities from my skin with ease. And it smells great too! Just two pumps provide enough cleanser to adequately cleanse my face. I leave it on for about a minute, and then use tepid water to remove the product. This cleanser is similar to cetaphil is look and feel. It does not strip my skin, nor does it leave make-up...read more on towel after drying off my face. Another bonus is Aveda is environmentally friendly,both in the way they package their products, and the ingredients they use. None of their products compromise the integrity of the skin. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Gemstone37 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    its alright

    It's not my favorite, but the gel cleanser is to much even for my combo skin and the all sensitive is very very milky. I'd use it again, its good in the winter. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    bre_bre | 43 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    not for me

    I bought this in the winter months because my skin was getting dry, but all it did was make me break out, I think it has some pore-clogging ingredients in it. I have combination skin so it probobly works for dryer skin, or more mature skin. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    somesparkle | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Smells and feels great!

    I loved this because it is all natural and Aveda is very earth conscious. Plus it is great for all skin types and it smells so good. Use with the lotion!! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Baileystwins | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Awesome

    this cleanser is great. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Shannyl | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend