Aveda Tourmaline Charged Exfoliating Cleanser Reviews

Back to Aveda Tourmaline Charged Exfoliating Cleanser»
Sort by:
  • 10

    AVEDA TOURMALINE EXFOLIATING CLEANSER

    This is a great exfoliating cleanser! Removes dead skin cells without being overly harsh on the skin. Leaves skin looking vibrant,and soft. Noticed a big difference in overall appearance of skin after I started using it! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    SugarCane | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Flaky skin, be gone!

    I have odd, combination skin. It is extremely dry and flaky, yet after a couple of hours, my t-zone is an oil spill. The Tourmaline Exfoliating Cleanser gently scrubs away the flaky mess and leaves my skin radiant and smooth. Even if you have skin that is on the normal/oily side, I would recommend using this once a week for a nice glow. — 6 years ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great exfoliator

    I've been using this product for a couple years and use it almost daily. I find my oily skin needs to be exfoliated that often. It's a very gentle exfoliator and works well with my skin type. It's expensive though it lasts for four months with my once-a-day use. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Wendee | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    My favorite exfoliater

    I love this cleanser! I use it about three times a week year round and my skin is clear in the summer and I never have to deal with flaky skin in the winter since I've been using it. It makes your skin feel really clean and gently exfoliated. Perfect before applying self tanner to face. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    mmracine | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Tourmaline Charged Exfoliating Cleanser

    I first started using this in late 2006. In fact I still have some left, I don't use this on a daily basis, but when I do use it, I love it! It really refreshes my skin and makes it appear softer, younger and really lifts up the dead cells. I use this in conjunction with the sensitive cleanser and also apply the clear moisturizing mask after I use this. Use the mask maybe 2 times per month, depen...read moreding on the weather. But, I love this and would buy it again when I run out! I wish Aveda wasn't so expensive, lol — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Findingmyzen | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Nice product

    I bought this product after it was used during my first facial. It give a nice glow to your face and exfoliates. Leaves your face feeling fresh and clean. High in price but worth it. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    simmona | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great sensitive face wash

    I have tried many products but this face wash is just lovely. Its not irritating at all and it removes al my makeup. And my skin feels so soft and smooth . I strongly recommend this for people who have sensitive skin. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    sebccad | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Product

    I love this product. It really helped my skin. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    plytle | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    A Great Cleanser for Sensative Skin

    I love this product. I had a facial at an Aveda spa where they used this product - since then, both my daughter and I use it daily and our skin has never looked better. And ... we both have sensative skin. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    patsqurd | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great product

    I have very sensitive skin and this product works very well for me. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    gypsy58 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend