Aveda Confixor Liquid Gel Reviews

Back to Aveda Confixor Liquid Gel»
Sort by:
  • 10

    I love Aveda!

    This is a great light holding, very beautiful-smelling gel. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Jasminet | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    great product for fine hair

    i have used this product for a long time. it has a fabulous scent which will give you compliments, but more than that, my curly fine hair has always looked much less frizzy with it. great for a touch of control. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    txara5 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this light control gel

    This is the best gel I have ever used. It is so light, but yet offers control and I love the Aveda clean smell. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    JJis42 | 101 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    good product

    This is a nice and light gel with a wonderful scent. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    mailcatz | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good product

    Light yet has great hold. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    slmiller50 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    wonderful

    i love this gel because i can use it no matter how i am going to style my hair. I use it when i use the be curly to help hold my curls. i use it with the hnag straight to help keep my hair straight as well as by it self when i put my hair up to help keep it in place with out needing to use hairspray and have crunch hair. this has a great hold when put on wet hair and dried. it leaves my hair feeling soft and smoth yet i stays where i want it to! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    laurenk | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love it love it love it!

    Not too sticky or heavy; this gives great body and if you really want a truly stiff look, then apply more and it will work that way too. I use it everyday. It is costly at around $15 a bottle, though — 6 years, 10 months ago
    sammy123 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    One of the best gels I have every used and the smell is great..Wish it wasn't so expensive. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    MissBelle | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    No frizz control

    I have curly hair, and although this has pretty good hold, my hair is still somewhat frizzy. I will try a combination of Aveda's Be Curly curl definer with this and see what I get... — 6 years, 10 months ago
    MsMeliss04 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great product for curly hair!

    I've been using this product for several years and have yet to tire of the control and definition it gives my curls. I love the way this products smells too! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    bcham640 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend