Aveda Confixor Liquid Gel Reviews

Back to Aveda Confixor Liquid Gel»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Highly Recommended

    Professional stylist used the product on my hair after blow out. 2 days later, I was still getting compliments about the appealing scent of my hair. Little goes a long way, so the entire bottle takes forever to finish. Scent can be deemed herbal, but the scent composition stayed the same for many years. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    taylorsgems | 63 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great product, love the way it smells!

    This is a light weight gel that doesn't flake. I have to fight with my husband because he is always stealing it from me. I love the way it smells, when I use it I always get asked what I'm wearing! It holds and the amount you have to use is very small so it lasts a long time. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    amy_pittman_dean | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Works GREAT!

    I have naturally curly/wavy hair and this product is the best I have found. I have used it for over 5 years because it controls the frizzies well and gives the curls a smooth spiral effect if used when hair is wet. I comb through and then let my hair dry naturally. The smell is great too, I recieve comments that my hair smells good and asked what I use. I love it! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Melodyhop | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Great Gel, can't get over the smell

    This gel works great on my curly hair, it gave great hold and curl definition, but I just can't get over the strong scent. I would buy again if they changed the scent. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Mgoularte1 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    aveeda confixor

    I like the aveda products and this one is good for wavy, but nor curly hair. It is a prelatively pure product, but also a little pricey. When I can't find my usual gel, I will use this product. Also, its not that available in drug stores. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    mastor | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!

    Me and my husband both use this product. I love it for me because it will let me keep bouncy curls or straightened hair all day without a heavy feeling. I especially love it because my husband doesn't have "crusty hair". — 5 years, 11 months ago
    AHarrer | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I have used Confixor for over 10 years. Normally, I'm a fickle product person, but I love this stuff! The scent is magnificent and relaxing. It holds well without weighing down my fine hair and it doesn't ever get sticky. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    hollyshobbies | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great product

    I love this styling gel. I have very fine hair and it gives it just enough hold so that it will hold a curl from a curling iron or heat brush while remaining soft and not at all sticky. I use this almost every day and couldn;t live without it. — 6 years ago
    Remy01 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend