Aveda Phomollient Styling Foam Reviews

Back to Aveda Phomollient Styling Foam»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great for Fine Hair

    I like to use this because it also acts as a conditioner which is one step less in getting ready. I have fine hair that is not processed at all-virgin hair and it works well for me. I also used it when I had bleached hair and it was great because of the detangling action. It smells nice and I love the refills you can buy. Also sometimes they have the mini one which is great for traveling. — 7 years ago
    ClosetTherapist | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love It!

    This product gives you great control with out weighing your hair down. It smells great and lasts a long time. I have had mine for 3 months and I am 3/4 through the bottle. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    pdaisies | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product!

    I love this product. It doesn't feel heavy on my hair and it smells great. It is worth buying cause it lasts long too. You don't need to put much on your hair. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    luvtrend | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Good product

    A little goes a long way. I have straight thin hair, and when I use 3 pumps of the product my hair feels sticky. I've learned if I use half a pump of foam it's works great! — 7 years, 3 months ago
    lovelyprincess | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfection

    I have very fine hair and it is especially flat at the crown. This is the first mousse I have used that gives me great volume and doesn't make my head itch. My hair does not feel sticky either. I love that a little goes a long way. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    aquarius2772 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Perfect Foam for Fine Hair

    I've tried many other mousse products and this one works best for me. I have very fine, straight hair and it really does give me nice volume, especially at the roots. Allows for easy styling. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    ljartz1 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love this foam

    Love this product on my hair. I brings volume to my hair that I need. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    Tammy62 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fine Hair, Too

    This product helps to create volume. I like the fact that it's a natural, and organic product. It smells nice, too. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    Rosalind | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT!

    I actually drive two hours and deal with those horrible store clerks at Aveda-Green Hills, Nashville, TN, to get this stuff. It's perfect to give root volume at the hairline without gunky weight. Buy it on line, but avoid Green Hills, they are fools. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    margaretjane | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Fine Hair.....

    I love this product it works great with fine hair. It gives great volume and a wonderful scent.Very Very light on fine hair does not get heavy. Nalachickiah — 7 years, 4 months ago
    nalachickiah | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Hair » Styling Cream, Mousse + Gel » Aveda Phomollient Styling Foam

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend