Physicians Formula CoverToxTen50 Wrinkle Therapy Face Powder Reviews

Back to Physicians Formula CoverToxTen50 Wrinkle Therapy Face Powder»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Does a great job!

    I tried this powder six months ago and am still using it at this time. It provides great coverage and covers any imperfections well. It also makes my fine lines less noticable and controls shine most of the day..not to mention how soft my skin feels after applying it. For the price it is a very good face powder. — 6 years ago
    angyrogers | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    It's great in the summer, drying in the winter!

    The first time I used this was in the middle of the winter and it really seemed to dry my face out, or make it look flaky. Now that it's summer, I LOVE it and I think I can really see a difference when I have it on my skin in terms of wrinkle reduction, especially when I use it with the covertoxten foundation. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    ArtMom | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Wonderful Results

    This product is one of the best that Physicians Formula sells. This is great for oily skin prone to breakouts since it does not block the pores and does a good job (not perfect though) on making those fine lines around eyes and mouth appear softer and less noticable. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    GingeeLM | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mineral Makeup Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Very Different

    I got this because like all of us I'll try almost anything to get rid of wrinkles. I've used it for about 3 weeks and I really can't believe I CAN see a difference. I actually didn't think a powder could do that. I don't have dry skin which is good, so it worked well for me. Thanks PF. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    jude | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 6

    Blends in well

    I don't know that it has helped with wrinkes or not, but it does help over blemishes. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    mkathlyn | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 6

    ok powder

    I use this with a brush as a setting powder. I didn't notice that it was for wrinkles — 6 years, 5 months ago
    tigerbunny | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 3

    Disappointing

    I usually like PF products, but the CoverToxTen50 line was horrible. I have dry, sensitive skin, and have used most of their other products. The powder was drying, and not as fine as their other powders (collected in fine lines, didn't leave the sheer and flawless finish I'm used to from PF). I left this compact in my husband's car last summer as a backup powder, and it's still in the arm rest. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    littlevampire | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 6 people said helpful

  • 5

    NOT FOR DRY SKIN

    If ypu have dry skin,this isn't the one for you. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Prague | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Flawless cover

    I have rosecea and this is why I bought this product since I was told it would not irritate it and it covered well. This was true! The days my nose is really red, I feel I can actually leave my house when I put this on. Thank you Physician's Formula! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    pinnymom | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mineral Makeup Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Product

    I just tried this yesterday. It provides great coverage and makes my skin feel soft. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    dflstl314 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend