Aussie Moist 3 Minute Miracle Deeeeep Conditioner Reviews

Back to Aussie Moist 3 Minute Miracle Deeeeep Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    My favorite deep conditioner!

    Aussie Deeeeep 3 Minute Miracle Moisture Treatment was sent from up above! I use it once a week to help strengthen and moisturize my hair. If you want smooth hair FAST - try it! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    gidgetgrape | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    silky hair

    makes my hair soft and smooth, also takes out any tangles. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    sandypooh | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it

    I tried it for a week to see how it would help with my dry hair. In no time it was soft and very managable. I won't use anything else but this. Plus it has a sweet smell and makes my hair soft.. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    dawnpotts | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    absolutely gorgeous hair

    this product is perfect if you want supersoft, no tangle frizz free hair, i use is twice a week and my hair has never felt so sleek i feel gorgeous!! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    jennyg12 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it

    best product ever! have used this one a week for quite a few years. been dying my hair for 16 years and it is as soft as virgin hair. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    nellkirpes | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Woo hoo!

    For the money, you can not beat this conditioner! It works better than most salon conditioners I've used... and for half the money in half the time! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    DeeZnutz | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great product

    I love this stuff. It makes your hair feel so nice, conditioned and soft. It really works. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Sumermartin | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Miracle

    This product leaves my hair extra soft and bouncy. It definetely gives my natural curly hair a boost. I would totally recommend it. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    gwenesita | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    MIRACLE IS RIGHT!!

    As a "mature" lady with color treated hair, I'm always on the lookout for a great conditioner. This one, even though it's not for color treated hair, is the best. Leaves hair soft and silky without having to wait an hour for great penetrating results. I've noticed that my color does just as well with this (no fading) as with those conditioners made for color treated hair. For $3 you just can't go wrong. Keep in mind there are two...one regular and one for dry hair. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    VannaApplegate | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Detangles long hair like a charm

    My biggest problems with long hair is the tangles and snarls. After every shower, I used to spend *ages* trying to get the knots out, but this product lives up to its "miracle" name... — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Cheshyre | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend