Aussie Moist 3 Minute Miracle Deeeeep Conditioner Reviews

Back to Aussie Moist 3 Minute Miracle Deeeeep Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love this stuff!

    This is my holy grail of hair products. I used the original formula for years until the Deeeeep came out. If I don't use this at least twice a week, I can definitely tell. And the smell of all Aussie products is awesome! I always get compliments when I use any Aussie product, but most especially when I use the 3 minute miracle. For reference, my hair is medium density, fine texture, curly to the point of frizzy on the underlayers, wavy to strait on top, color processed. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    krazmomx3 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  16 of 16 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good, but lost its effect

    This Aussie product was really good at first - making my frizzy hair smooth and manageable. However, after time, it didn't work as well (excessive build-up?). I'm trying Neutrogena hair mask at the moment. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    contest_winner | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite deep conditioner!

    Aussie Deeeeep 3 Minute Miracle Moisture Treatment was sent from up above! I use it once a week to help strengthen and moisturize my hair. If you want smooth hair FAST - try it! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    gidgetgrape | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    silky hair

    makes my hair soft and smooth, also takes out any tangles. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    sandypooh | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it

    I tried it for a week to see how it would help with my dry hair. In no time it was soft and very managable. I won't use anything else but this. Plus it has a sweet smell and makes my hair soft.. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    dawnpotts | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    absolutely gorgeous hair

    this product is perfect if you want supersoft, no tangle frizz free hair, i use is twice a week and my hair has never felt so sleek i feel gorgeous!! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    jennyg12 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love it

    best product ever! have used this one a week for quite a few years. been dying my hair for 16 years and it is as soft as virgin hair. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    nellkirpes | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Woo hoo!

    For the money, you can not beat this conditioner! It works better than most salon conditioners I've used... and for half the money in half the time! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    DeeZnutz | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    great product

    I love this stuff. It makes your hair feel so nice, conditioned and soft. It really works. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Sumermartin | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Miracle

    This product leaves my hair extra soft and bouncy. It definetely gives my natural curly hair a boost. I would totally recommend it. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    gwenesita | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend