Aussie Moist 3 Minute Miracle Deeeeep Conditioner Reviews

Back to Aussie Moist 3 Minute Miracle Deeeeep Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Awesome !

    It's like a facial for your hair !!!! I do this treatment about once a month just to get it super moisurized and SHINY !!! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    lisamercy | 96 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    It works

    I use a curling iron almost every day. I also dye my hair. This stuff really help hydrate my dry ends. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Mila | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Smooth and shiny!

    This treatment gives my hair everything it needs if you're a girl living in super-dry Arizona! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    perkster23 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    works great

    keeps my hair smooth and managable — 6 years, 4 months ago
    hppv50 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    this product works wonders

    This product works very well on even my bleached, dyed, bleached, dyed, repeat, hair. made my hair managable and oh so soft. and its not expensive which is great.it could have a bit better coverage as my hair is really thich so it does take a bit to get hair covered well but still a great product. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    nloclark | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great for the price!

    I used this while I was visiting my sister (she has great hair) and it was very moisturizing. It also has a wonderful smell. I'd use it as a regular conditioner since I've got dry hair. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    rkkavran | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    No Need To Live Down Under To Have Top Knotch Hair!

    I recently started to use Aussie products and like this one the best because my hair feels so soft and is easy to untangle when I get out of the shower. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    mynxdog | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love Love LOVE this product!

    I have hair that can be naturally wavy or straight. But the problem is dry. This product does a wonderful job to the point where I often don't use anything else, such as a leave-in or additional styling product. It's completely worth the price and I use it as an everyday conditioner, only leaving it on for full 3 minutes about once a week. Since trying this, I haven't used any other conditioner and probably never will! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    klstaner | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  13 of 14 people said helpful

  • 10

    Can't Be Beat

    I use this product in place of a traditional conditioner, every day. My hair is shiner, stronger and better for it. I straighten several times a week, and this deep conditioner is great for damage protection. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    lil2sarcastic | 67 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Aussie Deeeeep 3 Minute Miracle Moisture Treatment

    I love the way this smells and the price is right! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    kag | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend