Aussie Moist 3 Minute Miracle Deeeeep Conditioner Reviews

Back to Aussie Moist 3 Minute Miracle Deeeeep Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Oooooooh hair so soft!

    I began using this in the winter when someone recommended to me that I use a hair mask. Cold weather + HOT showers + working around chemicals at work had my hair feeling like dead grass. This was the mid-ranged priced stuff at Wal-Mart so I grabbed it and used every other day. Made my hair SO SOFT. Now that the weather is warm I only use about every 2 or 3 days. My hair type is long, thick...read more and greasy. This didn't feel greasy, just made my hair feel like a child's hair! TIPS--wash & condition & let the miracle sit in your hair till end of shower. Wash face AFTER rinsing conditioner. I hear you may not want conditioner stuff in your pores (a good idea for us with senstive, pimple prone skin) Condition & leave in a shower cap for 10 min for ultimate softness & repair — 5 years, 7 months ago
    whatagem | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    great product

    This does what it says, it leaves hair extremely soft and smooth, but not greasy or weighted down. It has a delicious smell, and the packaging is different and easy to use. Also at this price, it's definitely worth it. Honestly though my favorite part is the smell. It smells so good, and lasts! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    shmemi | 43 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Product for the Price

    I have straight fine hair, but lots of it. It tends to get oily very easily and I blow dry and straighten it every day so I needed some kind of conditioning treatment. I had read great reviews on this product and thought, for the price, you can't beat it. I do like this product, it smells great, works quick, and doesn't leave my oily prone hair too weighed down or greasy. Plus, my hair is always soft and smooth after using it so I really don't have any complaints. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Aes1783 | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Not as perfect as original

    I do love this product but I went "old school" and bought the original formula in the white bottle the other day. I had forgotten how well it worked and why I started buying it way back when!! Aussie products are simply good stuff at a good price — 5 years, 8 months ago
    RoxieB | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE!!!!!!!!

    this is the best conditioner I have ever used!!! I have curly hair and it gets tangled everyday and it used to take me a long time to carefully comb it out. Once I started using this product I hardly had any tangles to comb out. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    ash1985 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Miracle in a budget friendly way.

    This is ideal if you have really dry & damaged hair. I was constantly looking for something for my fried hair, due to constant flat ironing & blow drying. So glad I came across this. Its super affordable, the smell is amazing and after just one use your hair looks super shiny and alot healthier. I cant wait to see the outcome of using it for a month! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    RECESSIONISTA | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Classic must have.

    I have chemically relaxed hair and I use this deep conditioner every so often. It it works like a charm every time-- my stylist always remarks how conditioned my hair is and was shocked that I told her I use this classic drug-store brand--- she thought I used a pricey salon deep condition that costed10 times as much. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    anitres | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    This is the ULTIMATE

    Not even three dollars and makes my hair feel ridiculous! Jill Scott uses it and my hair is similar to hers:-) It does have silicones, not great for the hair, but as long as you don't leave the conditioner in your hair (tempting) DONT. OOhhh, and the smell is yummy! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    christina_keys | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    PERFECT!!

    i absolutely love this product. not only does it smell great, it actually works. i straighten my hair a lot, and i have tried so many useless products, but this really does work. it made my hair feel so smooth and left it shinier than ever. i will definitely buy this product again, b/c it is definitely worth the money. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    mizzouredhead | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    AMAZING!

    I swear by this product. It is AMAZING. The bottle fits right up in my shower with my shampoos and I put it on once a week when I'm in the shower. It has the most delicious smell I've ever experienced in hair products-it's kind of coconut-y, with a hint of alot of other stuff. YUM! It makes my hair smell great...Now enough about the smell-let's talk results, which is easy with this product...you g...read moreet ALOT of them. It makes my hair soft, shiny, and everything else you could wish for in healthy hair. Whenever my hair needs a pick-me-up, I'll use this product. It feels great in my hair. You can't beat this product for the price...Don't be mislead, it's amazing. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    ateensmakeupbag | 56 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend