Aussie Moist 3 Minute Miracle Deeeeep Conditioner Reviews

Back to Aussie Moist 3 Minute Miracle Deeeeep Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Not as perfect as original

    I do love this product but I went "old school" and bought the original formula in the white bottle the other day. I had forgotten how well it worked and why I started buying it way back when!! Aussie products are simply good stuff at a good price — 5 years, 3 months ago
    RoxieB | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE!!!!!!!!

    this is the best conditioner I have ever used!!! I have curly hair and it gets tangled everyday and it used to take me a long time to carefully comb it out. Once I started using this product I hardly had any tangles to comb out. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    ash1985 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Miracle in a budget friendly way.

    This is ideal if you have really dry & damaged hair. I was constantly looking for something for my fried hair, due to constant flat ironing & blow drying. So glad I came across this. Its super affordable, the smell is amazing and after just one use your hair looks super shiny and alot healthier. I cant wait to see the outcome of using it for a month! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    RECESSIONISTA | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Classic must have.

    I have chemically relaxed hair and I use this deep conditioner every so often. It it works like a charm every time-- my stylist always remarks how conditioned my hair is and was shocked that I told her I use this classic drug-store brand--- she thought I used a pricey salon deep condition that costed10 times as much. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    anitres | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    This is the ULTIMATE

    Not even three dollars and makes my hair feel ridiculous! Jill Scott uses it and my hair is similar to hers:-) It does have silicones, not great for the hair, but as long as you don't leave the conditioner in your hair (tempting) DONT. OOhhh, and the smell is yummy! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    christina_keys | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    PERFECT!!

    i absolutely love this product. not only does it smell great, it actually works. i straighten my hair a lot, and i have tried so many useless products, but this really does work. it made my hair feel so smooth and left it shinier than ever. i will definitely buy this product again, b/c it is definitely worth the money. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    mizzouredhead | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    AMAZING!

    I swear by this product. It is AMAZING. The bottle fits right up in my shower with my shampoos and I put it on once a week when I'm in the shower. It has the most delicious smell I've ever experienced in hair products-it's kind of coconut-y, with a hint of alot of other stuff. YUM! It makes my hair smell great...Now enough about the smell-let's talk results, which is easy with this product...you g...read moreet ALOT of them. It makes my hair soft, shiny, and everything else you could wish for in healthy hair. Whenever my hair needs a pick-me-up, I'll use this product. It feels great in my hair. You can't beat this product for the price...Don't be mislead, it's amazing. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    ateensmakeupbag | 56 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great to use if you want soft hair

    I love all aussie products! This really helps my hair feel softer and retain more moisture which is important since I dye my hair every few months. It keeps the split ends at bay if used once or twice a week. Plus it smells wonderful! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Grymmy | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Go To Product

    This has been my go to product for silky hair for years. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    susaneh62 | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Really is a miracle!

    This stuff lives up to it's name. I was skeptical when I bought is just because it is so inexpensive... but now I can't live without it. I have very dry hair and this leaves it so soft and smooth. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Furgie | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend