Aussie Moist 3 Minute Miracle Deeeeep Conditioner Reviews

Back to Aussie Moist 3 Minute Miracle Deeeeep Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Classic must have.

    I have chemically relaxed hair and I use this deep conditioner every so often. It it works like a charm every time-- my stylist always remarks how conditioned my hair is and was shocked that I told her I use this classic drug-store brand--- she thought I used a pricey salon deep condition that costed10 times as much. — 5 years ago
    anitres | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    This is the ULTIMATE

    Not even three dollars and makes my hair feel ridiculous! Jill Scott uses it and my hair is similar to hers:-) It does have silicones, not great for the hair, but as long as you don't leave the conditioner in your hair (tempting) DONT. OOhhh, and the smell is yummy! — 5 years ago
    christina_keys | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    PERFECT!!

    i absolutely love this product. not only does it smell great, it actually works. i straighten my hair a lot, and i have tried so many useless products, but this really does work. it made my hair feel so smooth and left it shinier than ever. i will definitely buy this product again, b/c it is definitely worth the money. — 5 years ago
    mizzouredhead | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    AMAZING!

    I swear by this product. It is AMAZING. The bottle fits right up in my shower with my shampoos and I put it on once a week when I'm in the shower. It has the most delicious smell I've ever experienced in hair products-it's kind of coconut-y, with a hint of alot of other stuff. YUM! It makes my hair smell great...Now enough about the smell-let's talk results, which is easy with this product...you g...read moreet ALOT of them. It makes my hair soft, shiny, and everything else you could wish for in healthy hair. Whenever my hair needs a pick-me-up, I'll use this product. It feels great in my hair. You can't beat this product for the price...Don't be mislead, it's amazing. — 5 years ago
    ateensmakeupbag | 56 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great to use if you want soft hair

    I love all aussie products! This really helps my hair feel softer and retain more moisture which is important since I dye my hair every few months. It keeps the split ends at bay if used once or twice a week. Plus it smells wonderful! — 5 years ago
    Grymmy | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Go To Product

    This has been my go to product for silky hair for years. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    susaneh62 | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Really is a miracle!

    This stuff lives up to it's name. I was skeptical when I bought is just because it is so inexpensive... but now I can't live without it. I have very dry hair and this leaves it so soft and smooth. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Furgie | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    This Really is a MIRACLE Treatment

    Aussie Deep 3-Minute Miracle works sooo well in my hair. For just 3 minutes this moisture treatment left my hair smooth and soft. Whenever I use this I can't stop touching my hair. This really works and the price makes it even better! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Kgirl24 | 72 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    True , it is a miracle

    I love this stuff! I am obsessed with changing my hair color and I always use this to help bring back the moisture my hair has lost from every chemical treatment. It smells delicious too, great product, even better price! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    thetmind91 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great stuff

    smells great,does the job,i have very hair due to highlights and frizz and when i use this product it really does the job — 5 years, 6 months ago
    annie48 | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend