N.V. Perricone Active Tinted Moisturizer Reviews

Back to N.V. Perricone Active Tinted Moisturizer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Tinted Moisturizer

    THE most wonderful, effective moisturizer I have ever used. It's light, easy to apply and makes my skin look flawless. — 5 months, 1 week ago
    cl_starshine | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Not Crazy About This

    I recently started trying tinted moisturizers and this one was not a winner for me. I really think that you could get the same results from a drug store product for a lot less money. There are other Perricone products that I love, but this isn't one of them. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    sheilababe | 103 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    way too much hype

    like it but not love it. It blends easily but have not seen any change in my skin condition. I use the med #2 shade & its perfect on me. — 6 years ago
    neenew | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great Product!

    Just like all moisturizers it takes a minute to dry. Just like foundation it looks better when finished off with a lightweight powder. Use it like regular foundation if you have oily skin and notice immediate differences. I was complimented twice on my skin this week and I just started using it this week. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    iamvghjd | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Too heavy and do not like color

    Feels too heavy on my face..makes me sweat and the color gets all over my clothes YUCK!, — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Notfrstl | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Works like it should!

    Being a tinted moisturizer, this product absorbs well into your skin. It doesn't leave a greasy, heavy feel like most foundations. I really like this product! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    tiretea | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Not too heavv

    Out of all the tinted moisturizers Ive tried Dr. Perricone's active tinted moisturizer is my favorite. Its not heavy, oily nor greasy it gives you the right amount of coverage that is needed and the best part is that it includes SPF. Its a must have. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Taryn222 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Just right tint

    This daytime moisturizer is just the right tint, a dose of moisture and SPF all in one. Great for summer or anytime really for those of us concerned about getting enough sun protection. For more coverage I apply a powder foundation on top and it looks good all day. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    C_Mazz | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    smooth and silky

    I love this mosturizing tint - it goes on smooth, non-greasy for a great silky finish. Your skin looks luminiscent with a hint of color and no, you won't look orange. The only down side is that the SPF is only 15 and my sensitive, fair skin needs at least an spf of 20 or higher before I feel comfortable about spending time outdoors. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    ellebee | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love the glow.

    I have a drawer full of foundations for different seasons, moods and trends. I'm always looking for that "flawless, yet natural look". As we age that healthy glow is a little harder to maintain without looking fake. I don't care for the thick sticky feeling of heavier foundations (which turn cakey with too much powder to offset) and turned to tinted moisturizers. I mix Tint 01 and 02 to ...read moreget the perfect shade, which glides on evenly and blends in perfectly. I top with a very light dusting of powder and I don't feel I'm wearing that heavy make-up mask, but still have a great and naturally healthy looking complexion. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Tweeky | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend