N.V. Perricone Nutritive Cleanser Reviews

Back to N.V. Perricone Nutritive Cleanser»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Nurtritiven Cleanser

    I was disappointed after being really excited about using it. Ifollowed the instructions on how to use, and found it left my skin feeling dry and tight - not sure if that is supposed to happen. The worst thing though was, while using it on the eyes, it left my eyes stinging, red and seriously dried out that the eye area became flaky - I neeed to use another eye product to repair the damage. have stopped using after 3 days — 2 years, 8 months ago
    Cat16966 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Super Clean & Worth Every Penny

    Perricone's Nutritive Cleanser gets the job done! My skin has never looked better! I love the way it lathers and the smell is very refreshing. One bottle will last a very long time - at least 4 months. Nutritive Cleanser is a must have in my NoNeedles routine to healthy aging & beautiful skin! — 3 years, 7 months ago
    NoNeedles | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great cleanser

    This leaves your skin smoother and brighter. This is also great as a make-up remover. One of my favourites in the Perrisone line. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    eggplants | 99 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Excellent

    This is an excellent cleanser. It is not foamy or sticky and a little bit goes a long way. I like how clean my face feels after using this. My only complaint is the price. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    sheilababe | 103 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Cleanser

    I've used this cleanser for years and by far, I think it is the best one. The price is a little high, but it's worth it. If you have problems with sun spots and discoloration, it is very effective. Love it! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    neepha | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My favorite makeup remover!

    I don't like using toners to remove what most makeup removers leave behind - with this cleanser NOTHING is left behind. My foundation is truly removed and I don't feel as if my skin is totally stripped of moisture either. This is actually the ONLY cleanser I have found that removes ALL your foundation and leaves your skin truly clean without being pinched and pulled dry. LOVE IT!! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Elizzybeth | 70 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    luv this cleanser

    every skin type should used this..luv it!! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    nenahayden | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    PERFECT!

    I use this cleanser every morning. It is gentle, but I definitely feel clean after using it. It has a nice scent to it, and it lathers up just enough. I use it with my Clarisonic, and my skin is ready for the day! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    MeredithPB | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it!

    I got a sample of this from the sales lady a couple of years ago and have been hooked ever since. It's a bit pricey but worth every penny. The cleanser is gentle and foamy and left my face feeling squeaky clean without drying it out. I also enjoy its light scent. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    figure8_97 | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend