N.Y.C. New York Color Roll-On Lipgloss Reviews

Back to N.Y.C. New York Color Roll-On Lipgloss»
Sort by:
  • 7

    sweet and shiny

    i love this lip gloss and it taste sweet. It leaves my lips so kissable! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    mitahottie | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Cheap and Tastey

    For a lipgloss this really cheap its a really good value. It tastes good, and smells good. Yes there are alot of problems like it fades away, and washes off. But for the price it is really good, even compare it to some of those over priced "nice" lipglosses that actually suck. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    shakira_1441 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Yuck

    I was very suprised that this products didn't work as well as some of the other products they make. The ball either doesn't roll very well. Or it rolls to much, leaving you with way to much lip gloss on. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Tequilla | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Strictly Pre Teen Crowd

    I remember this stuff back from my junior high days. The taste was good, but like everyone else has said it would get gross after several uses over lipstick. This stuff makes your lips very glossy though like you have mirrors on your lips. It's much too glossy for my taste now. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Shelleybean | 144 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Can I just say EWWWW

    I was looking for a cheap mood fix one day and bought one of their flavors. It was sticky and smelled nothing like it was supposed to (pink lemonade) i was disappointed. a week later with nothing else in my purse i decided to give it another shot, the SMELL WITHIN the cap was akin to dead something or other i have no idea what happened. STAY AWAY! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    nstar1983 | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Not for grown women.

    I used this all the time in high school. It smells good but not doesn't last long. If it gets in your mouth your left with a chemical like taste. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    preppy624 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Very Cheap.

    I think this is a great lip gloss for a young girl just starting with make-up, I used to buy it all the time when i was like 10 years old. The product doesn't last long and the ball does seem to get stuck. It does taste good and sometimes does look good for a quick shine. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    mswhitney | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    rollerball doesn't roll

    Yep, I would have to agree with that statement, not to mention that the scent was a little too much for me. Kind of nauseating. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    regeena | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Cheap

    This is so cheap! When I used it the first time the bal didn't work, the second time I used it way too much watery gloss came out of it. I ended up throwing it away. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Natcat2008 | 191 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Got an allergic reaction

    I've used this lip gloss for a while, and it was doing it's job, at times my lips would peal. And over time, i started to develop an allergic reaction to the product, where my lips would get a find rash, and the rash woudl further develop into tiny scabs. I stopped using the brand and olnly use a lipgloss from Biotherm. I wouldn't recommend this product for people with sensitive skin, or allergies. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    dredie | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend