N.Y.C. New York Color Roll-On Lipgloss Reviews

Back to N.Y.C. New York Color Roll-On Lipgloss»
Sort by:
  • 6

    love it

    this lip gloss is great because it's really shiny and you can get it any where for little money. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    vickiemares | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    nyc lip heaven

    this new york lip gloss color is liptatastic makes your lips feel young and youthful.gives you a healthy feeling just at the roll the gloss you'll know is is what i say it is. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    sbsshorti | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Okay for first time YOUNG makeup user

    Doesn't last very long but does provide a nice shine if you can put up with the sticky feeling on your lips — 6 years, 7 months ago
    PGIJUDY | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    i love this stuff

    i haven't tried this one but i have tried other ones and i like the ones i have tried — 6 years, 7 months ago
    wildflower | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    junior high

    early junior high favorite. I had tons of these. I can't stand the smell now and it to me now it feels like I'm painting my lips with chemicals. Definitely for a younger crowd. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    mcaroline | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    tastes good?

    i think that this lip gloss is sticky, it has an undisribable funny taste, but it makes your lips look glossy, shinny, and smooth. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    charlotte001 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Good

    i used to love tis in the 5th grade it made my friends and i feel glamorous! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    zandraluvs2laff | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    nyc

    i like using this product and it is not too glossy — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Queen_Egiebor | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    too watery

    i also found this product too watery and sometimes it would leak out and so when you would open the cap, it would be all over your hands.. =/ — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Michik0 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    not too impresses

    i tried this gloss once. it smells nice, but that is all. its a little bit too watery though. i will nevery buy it again, — 6 years, 8 months ago
    3d3n21 | 76 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend