Physicians Formula CoverToxTen50 Wrinkle Therapy Concealer Reviews

Back to Physicians Formula CoverToxTen50 Wrinkle Therapy Concealer»
Sort by:
  • 2

    Does not transform wrinkles

    There is no magic in CoverTox products. Waste of money and feels cheap on your skin. I have always like Physician Formula mascaras, not their facial formulas — 5 years, 9 months ago
    carenrich | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    dont wanna know

    i dont have wrinkles and i dont think i ever will im gonna look young forever yeah rock on now let me win — 5 years, 9 months ago
    weasel | 98 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    p formula

    wrinkles do not go away — 5 years, 9 months ago
    patty34288 | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    might of as well been naked...

    Did nothing for me. It was as if I was naked of any eye concealor. Don't waste your precious money on this one. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    eileen06 | 152 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    NOT!!

    Makes wrinkles look worse — 5 years, 10 months ago
    page48 | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Bad!

    This clumps up easily and hard to blend. Terrible color choices and overall a mess! Better to use many layers of foundation than this concealer — 5 years, 10 months ago
    jenben | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    gloop

    As mentioned before the product is very wastfull, there is no way to get just a dab. In addition what you see through the clear tube is not what color you get. They seem to run peach/pinkish. As for the wrinkle treatment it provides I wouldnt know because I would rather not have pink eyes. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    izdv8tion | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Waste of Money

    I've used this product and after all the money spent on it couldn't tell a difference. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    happychic80 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    covertaxten

    I really could not tell a difference — 5 years, 11 months ago
    raingirl | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    conceals nothing!

    i was very disappointed with this product. it doesn't last, is very sparse in the bottle and pretty pricey. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    aug4smurfb | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend