Physicians Formula CoverToxTen50 Wrinkle Therapy Concealer Reviews

Back to Physicians Formula CoverToxTen50 Wrinkle Therapy Concealer»
Sort by:
  • 1

    yukky!

    This product is ridiculous its not worth the money. It leaves skin white even if your Skin is the same color as the Conceler. Its horrible and doesnt even work. Please dont buy this product. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    _summer_09 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Works great for me!

    I love this concealer . . . and I'm almost 52. I've tried many concealers and use a large variety of brands each morning and this concealer works great. I use it under my makeup for deep creases and it all depends on how you apply it. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    KathyKMS | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    :-(

    This is like a thick putty or caulk. It is very difficult to spread and settles into every single line, making me see lines I never knew I had! As for the brush tip applicator, it's a gimmick. It does nothing to help spread this goop. Don't waste your money. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    juju330 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    All natural.

    I love physicians formula. It has always been a more natural makeup and it looks great. This product is great. I use it all the time to conceal wrinkles and blemishes. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Katiedid84 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great

    love the product!conceals well. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    marysa | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Don't waste your money

    These products are a big lie. They do nothing to improve your skin, they feel like I'm wearing a mask, and the applicators are a mess. I'll keep looking for the perfect makeup line for aging skin. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Texanna | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Covers dark circles great

    This concealer works great. It is the only stuff I use. It covers great. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    rebadog413 | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    No big deal

    I have tried them all, and this is nothing special. Not the big deal that it claims to be. Too thin to cover well enough for dark spots. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    JaQact | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    blah

    nah good, doesn't work well — 5 years, 9 months ago
    suepowell1951 | 97 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    didnt work for me

    didnt work for me at all you could see any wrinkle or line im serious ,look alot better without this junk — 5 years, 9 months ago
    annie48 | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend