Physicians Formula Mineral Wear Talc-Free Mineral Blush Reviews

Back to Physicians Formula Mineral Wear Talc-Free Mineral Blush»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Good Look

    I use it all over my face for added color because my foundation gives me an even flawless complexion. This blush keeps me flawless but gives me some added color for a more natural look. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    StacieD | 122 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Physicians Formula Mineral Wear Talc-Free Mineral Blush

    just like the normal face powder, this mineral blush is amazing! i have extremely sensitive, combo skin. my cheeks are extremely dry, and this is the only blush i have that doesnt make me get a rash! i love the look of flushed cheeks, and now, i can get them without my cheeks becoming red, bumpy and irritated from products. dont be scared of the pink, it is a gorgeous shade when on, and looks young and fresh!" and Yes, I would recommend this to a friend — 5 years, 3 months ago
    PinayBeauty | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great stuff!

    I never use any other blush, because this one is perfectly perfect for me! It blends perfectly, and doesn't rub off easily throughout the day. I highly recommend this to anyone! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    RunAroundMusic | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    beautiful

    i have two , one in natural glow the other in nude glow ,,, match my tone great and no breakouts!!! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    candyapples17 | 167 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great pop of color

    I really like this blush because it goes on silky and doesn't look powdery. It gives a natural, youthful pop of color and lasts long. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    ToTheMoon | 129 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    For a natural glow

    I bought the mineral bronzer by Physicians Formula and the blush came free with it. And it is awesome! Used to use CoverGirl, but will never go back. It goes on effortlessly and lightly and looks so natural. I use brushes from the bareminerals line and it creates an air brushed effect. Would recommend it to anyone that loves blush that gives you a soft glow! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    peaceluvnjuicy | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful

    I love the way this blush feels, as if I am not wearing any makeup. At the end of the day I don't feel as if I have a heavy makeup mask on. Thank you for this! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Lelania | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Beautiful colors.

    Good pigmentation. Excellent drugstore product. My only complaint is that I wish the packaging were less bulky and more sleek. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    talk2uranalyst | 157 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!

    This blush feels great, looks great and is easy to apply. And, it's affordable. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    pamingville | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love this blush

    This blush is perfect for adding some subtle color to your cheeks. It has plenty of pigment so you don't need to use much, and the color blends well with my skin tone. Because there are several shades of color in the blush it doesn't look fake when you apply it. The brush storage compartment is very convenient. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    LadyBlakeney | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend