Physicians Formula Mineral Wear Talc-Free Mineral Blush Reviews

Back to Physicians Formula Mineral Wear Talc-Free Mineral Blush»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Ok

    This was part of a set that I purchased. Can be used as a blush or an eyeshadow. Nice pink glow upon application, but nothing to write home about. — 2 weeks, 4 days ago
    B.Dolly | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Blush I've Ever Owned

    I love this blush. I have it in Rosy Glow and it looks incredibly natural and beautiful against my NW15 skin. My HG blush for a long time was Lancome's Shimmer Pink Pool, but after I turned 20 I wanted something a little less glittery. This is a great alternative. The color distribution is perfect and it just seems to sink perfectly into the skin. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    liquidlinernote | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Blush!

    This blush is great to get a flush of natural color and it wears all day. Packaging is sturdy but not very cute however it doesnt take away from the quality of this blush. Great for a matte natural finish! — 1 year, 8 months ago
    sus2001 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great Product!

    This Blush is cheap and looks amazing on! It doesn't break me out and gives a pretty glow! Beware of foundations/powders/blushes with Talc in them! Some products say Oil-Free but if Talc is listed in the ingredients then chances are you'll breakout! It's a big time pore clogger! — 2 years, 3 months ago
    HeatherHill | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great value.

    Blends well. Easy to apply for a glowing complexion. Use your own brush. The one that comes with is cheap. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    megan1118 | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love the color

    Loving this blush. Have been using it for awhile& have not made a dent in it! Lots of product and gives a great color! — 2 years, 5 months ago
    sevenx666 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this blush, love the price too

    Love this blush, love the price too. It comes in soft, pretty shades that look feminine and natural and they don't irritate my skin . I love that the ingredients in this blush are healthier than most too. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    molly3 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Lasting Flush

    If blended right this blush will give you a natural looking flush. It lasts all day once applied and makes you look healthy and glow-y. The pink shades work well with my pale skin and the talc-free factor is a plus. The only con for me is that the packaging is a bit clunky, but it's a great product nonetheless. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    katsocks | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing!!

    This has great pigment and a little goes a long way. I was using Neutrogena Mineral Sheers Blush but I was tired of the messy loose powder and the inconvenient packaging so I bought this in the search for a mineral blush at the same price. I use the Ecotools blush brush with it, since I never use any of the brushes that products come with, and it works great. I am confident that it will last a long time, and I look forward to trying other colors too! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    fashionbeautylove | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    To light for me

    I wanted to like this blush because i love physicians formula...but i felt it was maybe to natural looking..as in i really had to pile it on to even look like i had any color...even then i felt the color just wasn't right.. But if your looking for a blush thats subtle and good for your skin for just a "glow"this is definetly it. It just not my cup of tea. I'll stick with my Revlon blush. — 5 years ago
    Tweetybird11000 | 97 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend