Physicians Formula Conceal Rx Physicians Strength Concealer Reviews

Back to Physicians Formula Conceal Rx Physicians Strength Concealer»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Works well

    You have to use a light touch and pat on a little bit at a time till you get enough coverage. But before you do, make sure your skin isn't dry. I had really dry skin underneath my eyes and so it looked caked onto the bags under my eyes. Moisturize first and then put it on. A little bit goes a long way. If you put on too much, it's really apparent. It does live up to its name in terms of gi...read moreving coverage-- I'm not sure why it's got an "Rx" on the label when it doesn't seem like it's prescription strength or anything. LOL I guess it's because the brand is called Physician's Formula. It's not that expensive and works well. So, if you need a concealer, this would be ideal. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    bunni_lee | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    This is probably the best concealer that I have ever tried...which is saying alot! I have pretty bad undereye circles and this product is opaque enough to cover but at the same time, looks like you aren't wearing anything. The trick is to quickly and lightly dab. I applied 2 light coats and the tiniest amount will do. I could see this tube lasting well over a year. I had previously been using derm...read moreablend, but i got sick of how cakey and obvious it would look. If you hate your undereye circles, i would run out and buy this before it gets discountinued like every other great product out there. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    melg_1981 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 5

    Good thick coverage

    This rids dark under eye circles-but don't do it, use their Circle RX. Otherwise it will dry your skin! It cover acne and scars great, but it is thick. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    lotsofbeauty | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    This works!!!

    I wanted to add a heavy duty, inexpensive concealer to my repetoire...something to cover pesky sun spots on my legs and face. You need the smallest amount possible. Covers under eye circles completely. And the spots as well. Does not rub off or transfer to clothes. A winner! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Divadebbi | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great product line!

    This product is great for concealing pimples and their entire line is non-comedogenic!!! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    SarahDermPA | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great concealer, great price

    This concealer is a great value. It is hard to find a concealer that is fragrance and oil free that really does what it is supposed to do in a drugstore brand. It is also nice that this product works for both under the eyes and for blemishes and discolorations. I have dark circles and some rosacea and this covers very nicely. It is long lasting and does not melt in the humidity of the summer! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    kap_nc | 63 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Hides Sun Spots

    I have a very dark sun spot on my cheek. I have tried lots of other products but nothing worked. I tried this and love it. It blends well and it only takes very little so it will last a long time. This is a very good product for the money. I Love it! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    smoky4 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Freckles be gon

    I love my freckles, but there are times when a few of them seem darker to me, so I need to cover them up. I use tan or the green, and both are wonderful. I love the whole line of cosmetics from PF. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Shylai | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Works great for concealing and healing acne

    This product works really well at concealing your blemishes without drying up your skin at the same time, it also helps dry up the acne as well. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    pookster | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Another great concealer from Physicians

    I've used their powder finished concealer for many years but the Rx is even better. It really does last all day long so I only need to apply it once a day. Great coverage too. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Raluca | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend