Physicians Formula Conceal Rx Physicians Strength Concealer Reviews

Back to Physicians Formula Conceal Rx Physicians Strength Concealer»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Works Great!!

    This concealer is great. The key is that you only need a tiny bit-a little goes a long way. It is very versatile-covers under eye circles as well as scars and blemishes. I will purchase again. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    Arob76 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best ever!

    I absolutely love this concealer! It covers everything and still has a natural look! I'm in love with it, I have repurchased it many times. I am in the color natural light (: — 2 years, 6 months ago
    cici37 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 1

    YUCK

    THICKEST ICKEST CONCEALER EVER!! GOEST ON THICK AND DRAWS ATTENTION TO PROBLEMATIC AREAS! — 4 years, 1 month ago
    syren2030 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Easily the Best Concealer I Have Ever Used

    This is, without a doubt, the best concealer I have ever tried. I have red acne scarring on my cheeks, as well as occasional breakouts, and this concealer covers them both up perfectly. It goes on smoothly underneath my foundation and blends in seamlessly. This is an unbeatable product for the price! — 4 years, 5 months ago
    BlueRoses2525 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Makes my skin look clear

    I have this in corrector green because of my frequent breakouts & it has been a life saver. To me, it wasn't too overly heavy but it has an awesome amount of coverage. It covers my acne & mutes the redness, not to mention it stays on for a very long time. It doesn't look obvious, fake, or cakey like some concealers plus it doesn't break me out. It's also easily covered by foundation, then ...read morejust apply your regular concealer like normal & your acne almost disappears with no trace of redness. I'm so glad I got this & plan to buy more once I run out, I just wish there was a medium skin tone shade. Remember to dot this onto the problem area and lightly pat it on with your finger don't rub it in. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    Juece101 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    amazing

    My face was breaking out for my sisters wedding and I needed something that would cover up the pimples for pictures...but didnt want to spend $20+ at the cosmetic stores so I got this at Ulta. LOVE IT. This stuff is amazing and you only need a little. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    beekybear83 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    Dries fast

    This seemed to dry fast whenever i used it, i've used liquid concealer ever since i started using one but this one disappointed me a little bit. It covers blemishes but you had to be really good in applying this because like i said, it dried very quick once on my face. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    oleandel | 149 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Didn't meet my expectations

    I expected this to be a little better. You have to be careful not to apply too much as it gets cakey. It just doesn't provide enough coverage for under-eye darkness. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Furgie | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend