Prescriptives Colorscope Eye Color Reviews

Back to Prescriptives Colorscope Eye Color»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Gotta try them!

    These eyeshadows go on very pigmented just depending on the color, and blend well. I especially love the ones with sparkle in them! Very nice! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    stylist21 | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    undefined

    Long lasting! These shades blend well, and stay on the whole day. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    lvasquez | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    colors go on dark, not vivid and bright

    it went on dark and heavy. And did not blend well for me. when appling it, it flakes off brush and onto face. Not a great product. for the money — 6 years, 6 months ago
    harless | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    ok

    ok stuff I have used much better. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    judycc20 | 113 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Loves these eyeshadows!!!

    I start using these a couple years ago and have been loving them every since. I have collected pretty much all the colors in all category. Highly pigmented and hi shimmer, last all day long especially if eyelids are based with moonbeam liquid eye colors. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Prettyeyes120 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great colors!

    These eyeshadows are amazing. They come in SO MANY gorgeous colors, have a great texture, and have wonderful pigment. If you use with Prescriptives Moonbeam cream eyeshadow in Zodiac Beige as a base, your eye makeup stays put ALL DAY. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    ang093006 | 116 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent

    I love these eye shadows colors. Yes expensive but they work great. It stays on and you eyes are awesome looking. I highly recommend it. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Carlie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Pricey but worth it.

    If you want a high-quality eye shadow that will stay put, this is it. I bought only one shade because of the price, but I really only wear one shade anyway so it works for me. Recommended highly but I wish they'd consider a less hefty pricetag. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Lisalouhoef | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend