Cortizone 10 Anti-Itch Ointment Reviews

Back to Cortizone 10 Anti-Itch Ointment»
Sort by:
  • 10

    great itch reliever

    so much relieve in such a little tube - quick relieve from itching - would recommend — 5 years, 10 months ago
    azrosebud | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    A staple

    Love this stuff, and probably have 3 bottles laying around. Does just what it says and in minimal time. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    KKurly | 72 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    good anit-itch product

    Good anit-itch product, provides good releif for those bad itches. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    dhamilto01 | 174 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    works well

    great relief for itch, worsk well to heal and soothe. noce. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    dhamilto02 | 160 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    great relief for itch

    Great relief for itch, worsk nicely to relieve those horrible itches. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    mattham595 | 157 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good Posion Ivy Treatment

    Works well to treat that nasty poison Ivy. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    shamil596 | 172 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Product

    This stuff works great on bug bites, and it's non greasy, so I recommend this stuff. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    KPLeannepz1 | 159 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fixes Allergic Dermititus

    After trying what seemed like everything for the dermititus patches on my face (coal tar = yuck + ow!), I spotted this listed on a dermatology website as a method for dealing with the affliction. I bought a tube and viola---two weeks later the patches that had plagued me for a year had vanished! Now I keep tubes stashed all over the house for all my little household accidents/emergencies. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    KristalR | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Helps with Eczema

    I use this for tiny patches on my face that lotion alone can't seem to help. It seems to help speed up the healing process and reduce the dryness and itching. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    KennedyK | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    good for making zits/cuts heal faster

    i use this after i have done a little too much picking at a zit (gross and bad i know!), but it works well to make the healing process quicker. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    EricaB | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend