St. Ives Mineral Therapy Body Wash Reviews

Back to St. Ives Mineral Therapy Body Wash»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Even my boyfriend noticed my softer skin

    I have only used it twice, in epson salt baths! My skin was baby soft without lotion/moisturizer and I have dry skin on my body. My boyfriend keep touching my back , arms and shoulders saying how soft they were! Plus I paid only paid about $4 at a drugstore, I am a very happy customer, there's nothing better than a bargain and results! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    angel3aby | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    nourish skin, nourish wallet

    I started using this after trying the FresH20--love them both! & so affordable! Pleasant, light scent smells very natural. Delivers a deep clean feeling without drying skin. Skin feels moisture-rich after rinsing. Even if I have to take a fast shower, this makes me feel like I've had a yummy bubble bath. — 4 years, 12 months ago
    SnowRose | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Absolutely love

    My sister sent this to me in one of her "look what I discovered" care packages that we send back and forth. I was already addicted to the mineral lotion they make. Try that too. Plus, the price is great. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    maxpickle | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVE

    St Ives products are great! You can't beat them for the price (i got the body wash and lotion each on sale for about 70 cents). The scent is nice and not overpowering. The lotion is very moisturizing without being greasy. It can definitely contend with the more expensive products (many of whom don't even do what they say they will!) — 5 years, 6 months ago
    chimera | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The cheapest and the best!

    This product smells good and leaves my skin felling smooth. Oh, and it's the cheapest and the best bodywash in my opinion. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    laylamichelle | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    moisturizing and great shave cream

    i really like this. it moisturizes my skin, gets it nice and clean and doesnt leave a residue. it is also super cheap! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    hardcandybamby | 55 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Cheap stuff that works GREAT!

    I love the calming smell of this great product. It lasts all day and soaks in quickly. The price beats any other body lotion I've used. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    TriedEverything | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    St. Ives

    The product is absolutely great and very affordable. The scent could be a little better but definitely makes up for that in the moisture department. Great value at under $4.00 — 5 years, 7 months ago
    ash7898 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    totally

    This is totally amazing for the price. The smell and consistency of the product is amazing. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    BonJour773 | 80 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Nice stuff

    Nice stuff, it provides good wash and helps leave your skin healthy and nice. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    shamil596 | 172 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend