St. Ives Mineral Therapy Body Wash Reviews

Back to St. Ives Mineral Therapy Body Wash»
Sort by:
  • 8

    yeah!

    I love this product because it is a great price for a great product! Its smells good and it leaves my skin soft and smooth! The good thing also is that it doesn't dry my skin out. St. Ives is a great brand! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    torijohanna | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great

    I love this product I fill my tub, sit back relax and I feel as though I am in a spa. It leaves my skin clean and healthy feeling. The scent is very healthy, spa like. Give it a try! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    324621 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing

    My first experience with this lotion was at a restroom in a very expensive restaurant in St. Paul MN. I finished washing my hands and used the complimentary lotion in the basket next to the sink. Absolutely fell in love with the smell. I immediately went back to the table and had my boyfriend smell my hands. Wonderful scent. I visited one other time before departing the restaurant. The next day I ...read morewent to the store and bought the body wash and lotion. Smells great and make my skin so smooth...I even surprise myself sometimes....never have had skin so silky to touch. Share this story with my girlfriends and converted many to this product. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    taelija | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great for price

    This body wash works very well, I use it for shaving also. It does not dry your skin out. It also has a nice light scent. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    tammy_m | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I absolutely love this clean rinsing, skin softening and nicely scented shower gel. It also smoothed the little bumps I get after shaving and worked well as a shave gel, too. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Toulina | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Worth the buy

    It really works well and has a clean scent. My daughter and I used it with no itchy, dry after affects — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Lady_Di | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    This is the only one you'll ever need!

    This is the best skin therapy you can buy. If you have extremely dry and sensetive skin. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    RayLee_Swanson | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love IS cheap!

    I LOVE St. Ives Mineral Therapy Body Wash. I am admittedly cheap and I'm always looking for good stuff at a bargain price. I've tried other drugstore body washes and decided to try this one because St. Ives was buy one get one free that week. I had been using it for maybe a month when I paid a visit to my family. My sister brushed up against me and was amazed at how soft my skin was. I felt i...read moret for myself and was like heyyy she's right. And the only thing I'd done differently was use the Mineral Therapy Body Wash. Needless to say, from then on, that is all I've been buying. The price is great and the results are fan-freakin-tastic! I use it to shave as well as wash. LOVE this! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    bshowell | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend