Garnier Fructis Style Sleek & Shine Leave-In Conditioning Cream Reviews

Back to Garnier Fructis Style Sleek & Shine Leave-In Conditioning Cream»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Like it...

    African American typical dry hair. This takes out much of the frizz and makes my hair more manageable. — 4 years ago
    Breed26 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    LOVE LOVE LOOOVE!!

    I would recomend this product to anyone! I have shoulder length naturally wavy hair, I use this product because I straighten my hair daily and it helps to keep it conditioned rather than dull and dried out. I love this product and it was well worth the $3 I spent on it at Target. — 4 years ago
    amandag1108 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect for Curly Hair

    I have naturally curly hair (large barrel rolls). I simply brush it straight out of the shower, blot excess water with a towel, apply this leave-in conditioner, and let it air dry. Two hours later I have soft, bouncy curls with no frizz or separation. I have long hair, so I put about two pea sized drops in my hand, rub my hands together, then run my hands over the top and front of my hair first...read more, then I grab the underside to get the product there, too. Don't work the fingers through the hair, though, or it will break up the curls too early and make them less bouncy. Once it has dried (NOT BEFORE), shake out your hair and separate thee ringlets as desired. It is the way to get perfect curls easy. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    fili | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Surprised to see high marks

    This product leaves my hair weighed down and greasy, eww. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    ldunn | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Miracle Worker!!

    I decided to pick this up at walmart after running out of my last leave in conditioner. Since it was only 3 dollars I really wasnt expecting much, but wow!! This stuff is truly amazing! It comes with a ton of product annd the packaging is like a water bottle, its easy to use. So I used it in my dry and then wet hair, I liked it better when putting it in dry hair. It made my hair so smooth and soft...read more, it felt like I'd just gotten a deep conditioning treatment from a salon. It didnt make my hair greasy or weigh it down, so thumbs up to this product! — 4 years, 3 months ago
    polkadotxo994 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 5

    Not the Best it Can Be :(

    I have been using this product for over a year, and it has not changed my hair. My hair has some frizz to it, but this product didn't tame it. If you want no frizz and super straight hair, don't bother wasting your money and time with this product. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    zairabeauty | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best Leave in Conditioner Ever!

    I'm so glad I tried out this product! It's the only thing that can make my dry, split-end ridden hair tamable. It leaves it soft and silky, and nice and smooth. I recommend it to absolutely everyone! Not only does it condition your hair, in a split you can use it as a styling cream, because it really holds your hair in place! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    liselove | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Glad I tried this

    I picked this up because I was searching for a product that would help smooth my fly-a-ways and leave a nice shine. I do not use this everyday, but love it when I do! I only need a little bit so this bottle will last me too, leave grea shine! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    amsullivan31 | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    works!

    I rarely have spent money on hair products, but this stuff is great. My hair doesn't frizz and feels so soft!! — 5 years ago
    ForeverChiya | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    AMAZING! WHERE HAS THIS BEEN ALL MY LIFE?!

    I have really dry frizzy hair and omg this is the best leave-in conditioner ever! It makes my hair SO soft it`s incredible. I use it even in the morning as a little mousse but it doesn`t weigh my hair down and tames frizz it`s the best creme! The smell is incredible. I`ve been looking NON-STOP for leave-ins and this is by far the best!! — 5 years ago
    SelenaAleena | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend