Benefit 24k Sexy Gold Lipstick Reviews

Back to Benefit 24k Sexy Gold Lipstick»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Best

    its so gredat it gives u this shine n makes u look awesome — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Lankangirl | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Nice!

    This stuff looks great on. Goes on easy but is a bit ruff feeling. But is is a very nice color. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    tempest4479 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    24K Bling!

    I too purchased this cute limited edition 24k lip and gold shimmer face powder duo with gold bag. I was skeptical at firt but was pleasantly surprised at how moisturing and sheer this lipstick was. I'm not much of a lipstick wearer, so the sheer application was terrific. I am a african american woman and this lipstick definatley accentuates the gold undertones of my complexion. It goes great with other lipglosses I wear. My final rave of this product is that it is SUPA SEXY! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    1msdoll | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    benefit 24k sexy gold lipstick

    benefit's version is good but I found avon's version, at much lower price. It comes in at least nine colors. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    lesal13 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Gold for any complexion

    I recieved the kit at included a gold powder for the face and a gold clutch. and I must admit that it made me feel glamorous and sexy. I have a darker toned skin and it really complements the gold in my skin. I would recommend this color gold for anybody. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    yvettej | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Not very pigmented

    All this lipstick does is give my lips a slight sparkle, that's it. Not worth the money. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    elizab48 | 70 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this lipstick

    This lipstick is goes on smooth and gave my lips a radiant glow. I use it alone or as a shimmer to with another color. It seem that every women can wear this shade regardless of their coloring. Its worth the price. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    maustad | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    hmm...

    I guess it really is just for girls with money. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    StephanieWelsh | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend