Olay 2-in-1 Daily Facial Cloths - Normal Skin Reviews

Back to Olay 2-in-1 Daily Facial Cloths - Normal Skin»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Really like them

    Unfortunately, I love these things. They are the best way to get off your make-up. The bad news is that this company tests on animals. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    fsugirlie | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    Not For Sensitive Skin

    I found this product to drying on my skin. I't went in the garbage. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    2sails | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent for travelling

    I love having these in my travel bag. It really cleans and it's disposable- what more could I ask for?! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    amymont | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    the greatest cleansing cloths

    I really like these, just add a little water and they take off makeup, soften your skin and really make your skin look great. You can also get it for a great and inexpensive price. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    jerseygirl137 | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    TEACH AN OLD DOG NEW TRICKS

    MY DAUGHTER WHO IS 15YRS OLD TALKED ME INTO TRYING THIS FACIAL CLOTHS. I AM SO GLAD SHE DID. WE ARE NOW BOTH AVID FANS. WHO WOULD'VE THOUGHT A YOUNG TEEN WOULD ADVISE A SEASONED WOMAN ON WHAT TO USE ON HER FACE? THESE CLOTHS CLEAN THOROUGHLY, REMOVING DIRT AND MAKE UP. THEY ARE JUST WONDERFUL. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    ARBEDELLA | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    I love Olay Cleansing Cloths!

    I pack one of the cloths in my bag when I got to the gym. They are small, convenient and do such an excellent job cleaning my face. I don't have to scrub make-up off - it come off easily and leaves me with a fresh glow. I just LOVE them! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    arielnichole | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I have so many soap allergies but, I can use these every other day!!!!!!

    These are just amazing! My skin is just way to sensitive for soap in general. But, I can use these every other day and they make my skin look much smoother and I can use other types of lotion afterwards without reaction! they are great!!! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Antheay | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    GREAT CLOTHS

    THE CLOTHS ARE VERY STRONGE--THEY LATHER UP WONDERFULLY --I BUY MINE AT COSTCO THAT DOES MAKE THEM CHEAPER. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    WINKEE | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect!

    I love this product! It removes my makeup, gently exfolitates my skin, and leaves it soft, not dried out. Plus it is so to take with me I keep them in a zipper bag in my over-night bag...always! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    blondie33 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 6 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I like olay cleansing cloths

    I have been using the Olay cleansing cloths for about 6 months and I like the ease having a fresh clean cloth every time I wash my face. Using the cleansing cloths saves (conserves water & laundry detergent)on my having to wash face cloths twice a week. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    QueenBea | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend