Olay 2-in-1 Daily Facial Cloths - Normal Skin Reviews

Back to Olay 2-in-1 Daily Facial Cloths - Normal Skin»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Not That Much Different Than Others...

    I am not loyal to this particular product. Frankly, I just do not see any difference in terms of mildness or end result after using the Olay Cleansing Cloths. On a positive note, they are a decent sized cloth--almost a tad too big in my opinion. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    jewelsds | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Product

    Ideal for trips and nights when you just want to wipe your face and go to bed. Quick and easy and no mess. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    kEsG28 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Before and After Workouts

    I love to use these before my workouts to get all of the makeup off my face and after to refresh my face, neck and arms afetr a workout before I head home and jump in the shower. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Krissy | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Handy Product

    Very convenient and feels and smells wonderful on my skin. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    ellabert | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    exellent especially on vacation

    Wonderful to take on trip — 6 years, 4 months ago
    kathleen | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best product I've found in years

    I absolutely love everything about the Daily Facials. There are different formulae for your different skin needs, and the convenience is unbeatable. It's gentle but effective with the right amount of lather. I use it to double-task - when I'm done with my face, I rinse it out and swipe the sink or whatever catches my eye before I toss it! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    zoopah | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love Them ....

    This product is very convenient for travel (as well as for home use). You don't have to fret about a lotion spilling in your luggage. Does not dry your skin ... — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Slater363 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    These are terrific

    I love this product, my face feels soft after using them, and it's no problem washing away stubborn mascara — 6 years, 4 months ago
    aschiesz | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    A Real Treat

    The Olay Cleansing Cloths are soooo soft and thick and creamy ,they are truly my way of spoiling myself when I remove my makeup. Sometimes when I am having a bad morning I will pull one out and clean my face and it just feels so amazing, makes me smile. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Doodle | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    I love them

    I love the cleansing cloths. So easy to use and leaves my skin clean and soft. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Julie66 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend