Olay 2-in-1 Daily Facial Cloths - Normal Skin Reviews

Back to Olay 2-in-1 Daily Facial Cloths - Normal Skin»
Sort by:
  • 9

    OIL OF OLAY DAILY FACIAL CLEANSING CLOTHS

    I LOVE THESE!!! I HAVE VERY SENSITIVE SKIN AND THIS IS ONE OF FEW PRODUCTS THAT I CAN USE WITHOUT ANY IRRITATION AND WITHOUT OVERDRYING MY COMBINATION SKIN. ITS HYDRATING WITH OUT LEAVING OIL OR FILM ON YOUR FACE. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THESE. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    MSCAT9294 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great For Sensitive Skin

    These Olay Daily Facial Hydrating Pads are great! They are not too harsh for my sensitive skin. They are very easy to use. No muss, no fuss. Great to use after working out at the gym. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    staceye1971 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great to beat the summer heat

    These little cleansing cloths are perfect for that time of day when your face is starting to feel grimy and a little sweaty just add water and there's a perfect amount of cleanser and cloth to make your face feel like it just stepped out of the shower. They're good to go with no risk of the cleanser drying out. Always in my purse ready to go. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    BeautifulMe | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    I like thes for travel.

    I picked these up at Costco so that I would have them for travel. Because they are cloths you don't have to worry about the stupid liquids rule, and they work really well for cleaning your face and neck. I'm almost out and need to pick up more. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Trudchen | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good for on the go.

    I find this product to be a little pricey for everyday use, but very convenient for take-a-long use. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    laurielim | 164 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE THIS PRODUCT

    I love these cloths. I wear non-waterproof mascara and these are the only thing I need to thoroughly clean my face and remove all my mascara!! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    BelindaLed | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great

    I love to travel with them. Easy, quick and not messy! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    DonnaP | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Soft and Clean

    Your going to love using this daily facial it leaves your skin soft and clean. This product is more than just a deep clean it is a radiant clean that does not dry your skin. It also leaves your skin moisturized. You save so much money because you don't need to go to the spa when you are taking care of your skin daily. I love it. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    NoMoreHairDye | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    love these

    i am not very good about making sur to take care of my skin and these make it much eaiser to do and to remember to do because if it takes much time i dont do it for my skin And they work really good — 6 years, 2 months ago
    jerijo77 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Good

    This product is a nice to have. It makes cleaning off makeup and daily grime easy. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    divingdolphin9 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend