Olay Ultra Moisture In-Shower Body Lotion Reviews

Back to Olay Ultra Moisture In-Shower Body Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 9

    The best!

    This is a great product, especially in the winter when my skin gets really dry and itchy. It works so much better than regular out of shower moisturizers and lotions.My skin feels great all day! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    chellebelle | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    nice stuff

    What a great product,easy to use — 6 years, 6 months ago
    weed | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    silky smooth

    Before using this product my skin was dry and had no shine. Now people ask me what I use because my skin looks so healthy. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    funnygirl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Ahhhh...Olay

    I didn't know how good my skin could feel until I used this. I can't usually use just any lotion, thank you oil of olay! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    KimVian | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Can't live without it

    saves me a lot of time by using it in the shower instead of using messy timeconsuming clothes staining lotion and leaves my skin just as soft and healthy — 6 years, 6 months ago
    dragonwings | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Olay in shower lotion is the best

    I love the feel of my skin after using the in shower body lotion it is like conditioner for your skin. It is easier for me to lotion while still in the shower love this product best stuff out there in my opinion and the light fragrance it leaves behind is great I am not a perfume user and love this scent fresh clean. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Tracy311 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Works, but..

    I like the process of 'lotioning' as my after-shower treat. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    natasha74 | 77 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite product!

    This is my favorite lotion. I tell all my friends about it. You put it on in the shower then you rinse off and your skin feels hydrated and smooth with out the the sticky mess of a regular lotion. It doesn't get on your clothes and you would never know you put lotion on. I have two babies and I worry about my lotion rubbing off on them, with this, nothing rubs off and I don't have to wait for anything to dry. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Alethea | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great for when you are running short on time

    I love the in shower lotion for when I am running short on time to moisturize after a shower. It leaves my skin feeling just as great as if I had put lotion. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    tiff8433 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    WOW

    This is an amazing product. I have incredibly dry skin and don't even have to use a moisturizer after using this. It is fantastic as a shaving cream and has a wonderful scent. I highly recomend this especially for women with sensative skin. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    erinj14 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend