Shu Uemura Soft Cross False Eyelashes Reviews

Back to Shu Uemura Soft Cross False Eyelashes»
Sort by:
  • 10

    My FAVE

    These Shu Uemura Partial Soft Cross Lashes are my ultimate favorite. Because they're divided into quarters, they are easier to apply (in my opinion) than a full set of lashes. My trick is to use one quarter on the outermost edge and then place half of another piece next to it. This gives the look of enhanced lashes without the annoying strip all the way across my eye. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    makeupbag | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    Natural

    These lashes look natural and stay on tight! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    LucyD914 | 77 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    Too much trouble

    Can't imagine why anyone would wear false eyelashes except perhaps for a performance of some kind. Takes me back to girdles. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    anneangel | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 4 people said helpful

  • Must-Read Tips to Apply False Eyelashes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    How Fabulash!

    These are great!! I use them on a lt of brides. They are not to wide and are short. You don't have to cut them. Great price as well. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    makeupbyjules | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent quality Lashes

    I love this particular brand of lashes because they are more natural looking and don't look all clumpy when you put them on. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Star608 | 345 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    nice

    these are really pretty but I always have trouble putting them on. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    michina | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Prettt etes,

    This look great on. Really natural looking.l — 6 years, 2 months ago
    applelane | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great!!

    These lashes are elegant. They look soft and thick-but not fake like most brands. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    lotsofbeauty | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend