Revlon Perfect Heat Ceramic Tourmaline Straightener Reviews

Back to Revlon Perfect Heat Ceramic Tourmaline Straightener»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Cheap and does the job

    For the price of this straightener, it does what it's intended to do. I have long, wavy hair that frizzes often. I probably would not buy this product again and would opt for a better quality straightener, as my hair is a bit unruly on average days, but I would definitely recommend this if your hair is thinner/finer and easier to manage. — 6 months ago
    cnastor | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Flat Irons

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Cheap and works great

    This straightener works great for the price you pay for it. It has multiple settings and heats up pretty quickly, which is great! — 6 months, 2 weeks ago
    alison21744 | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Not bad

    Straightener is quick to heat up. I have thick hair and have to go over each piece 2-3x, so it works well but not perfectly. Can be used to curl hair as well, since the sides have a nice rounded edge. — 7 months, 1 week ago
    tiggy2oo5 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    inexpensive & works

    I usually have little to no faith in the cheap hair tools b/c my hair is so curly and frizzy, however this straightener did a good job! It tugged on my hair a little bit, but that seemed to go away as I broke it in. I like bringing this one in my gym bag for an on the go straightener to have on hand. Does the job & can't beat the price! — 7 months, 1 week ago
    angele325 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Hot Styling Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Does not work for thick, coarse hair

    I have thick, coarse wavy hair and I tried this. It is not powerful enough to straighten my hair. I had to go over it again and again and the styling still never last. I had to use it more or on a higher heat setting....which meant heat damage. I would definetly say, SKIP. IT . — 3 years, 2 months ago
    beautysmart | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT

    I USE THIS IRON ON MY COLORED HAIR, AND LOVE THEWAY IT FEEL'S. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    Tlee | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    !

    This is one of my favorite hair straighteners! It's affordable and cute! It heats up really quickly and leaves my hair frizz-free unlike my last hair straightener... — 6 years, 8 months ago
    yulinkaa | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Flat Irons

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    ok but...

    I have a problem with the "nubs" that stick out when its gripping your hair & it pulls it...that to me is enough to not use it, but its brand new! — 3 years, 2 months ago
    mah976 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"