Revlon Perfect Heat Ceramic Tourmaline Straightener Reviews

Back to Revlon Perfect Heat Ceramic Tourmaline Straightener»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Does not work for thick, coarse hair

    I have thick, coarse wavy hair and I tried this. It is not powerful enough to straighten my hair. I had to go over it again and again and the styling still never last. I had to use it more or on a higher heat setting....which meant heat damage. I would definetly say, SKIP. IT . — 11 months, 3 weeks ago
    beautysmart | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Flat Irons

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVE IT

    I USE THIS IRON ON MY COLORED HAIR, AND LOVE THEWAY IT FEEL'S. — 11 months, 3 weeks ago
    Tlee | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    !

    This is one of my favorite hair straighteners! It's affordable and cute! It heats up really quickly and leaves my hair frizz-free unlike my last hair straightener... — 4 years, 5 months ago
    yulinkaa | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    ok but...

    I have a problem with the "nubs" that stick out when its gripping your hair & it pulls it...that to me is enough to not use it, but its brand new! — 11 months, 3 weeks ago
    mah976 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 5 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Hot Styling Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    the best i have ever used

    i have thick puffy hair and when i use it people seem i get my hair chemically straightened! that's a good thing! — 11 months, 3 weeks ago
    indecisive_babe | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Revlon Straightener

    I bought this straightener about a year or two ago and I love it! This is the first one that I've kept this long. It still works and heats up all the way and it doesn't damage my hair too much. Obviously, over time I got some heat damage, but it works so great. I don't have to go over it a million times to get my hair straight. I LOVE THIS! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    schuubaby | 56 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Absolutely Love It!

    This straightener is the best I have ever used. If my hair could talk, it would continously compliment itself. I never have a bad hair day after using this. — 11 months, 3 weeks ago
    amtrube | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Flat Irons

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    revlon straightener

    I bought this for my 14 year old daughter, she is very pleased with this strightener she told It's one of the best she's ever used — 5 years, 10 months ago
    faithnomore_38 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend