Revlon Perfect Heat Ceramic Tourmaline Straightener Reviews

Back to Revlon Perfect Heat Ceramic Tourmaline Straightener»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Staightning

    I dont have a lot of time in the morning but with this straightner's quick heating time and done before i know it. its easy to use and works beautifully. — 11 months, 3 weeks ago
    nanner | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    works great

    this is one of the best straightners I have ever used — 11 months, 3 weeks ago
    blueeyeleo | 43 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    go get it

    works just like your in a salon — 11 months, 3 weeks ago
    uniquehall | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Hot Styling Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great price, Great results

    I admit it, I fell for it and purchased a Chi for over $100.00, well the silly thing stopped working and I refused to pay another $100...that is when I found the Revlon Tourmaline Heat Ionic Cermanic Straightener, it does a great job, I would personally say better than the Chi for a fraction of the cost. Forget brand name labels, go with something that really works! Had mine for over 6 months now with no problems. — 11 months, 3 weeks ago
    jknk96 | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • 6

    If you have thick hair skip this one

    I thought I just didn't know how to use this correctly until my hair guy suggested a chi. I bought the chi and it worked exactly as I expected, quick and easy. You definitely get what you pay for. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    JJis42 | 101 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Revlon Perfect Heat Ceramic Straightener

    Revlon Perfect Heat Ceramic Straightener really lives up to its name. With 25 heat settings you can chose the perfect heat for your hair. Being that my hair is very fine, I am able to use a lower heat setting. Unlike most other straighteners, the Revlon Perfect Heat Ceramic Straightener is actually good for your hair. It leaves your hair feeling so soft you will feel like you are in one of those...read more shampoo commercials. The price is nothing compared to what it can do for your hair. I would definitly recommend the Revlon Perfect Heat Ceramic Straightener to anyone who wants to have beautiful hair without the damage. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    vanna03 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Flat Irons

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Love this straightener

    I have had this one for a over a year now. No breaking. Works great. I have fine hair and it straightens it right out with much time. It's cheap and affordable. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    siuedee | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Straight & Smooth

    I like this straightener because its easy to handle. Its small, not too bulky or heavy so its easy to use on hard to reach areas like the back of my head. It heats up quickly, seems to have nice even heat, has multiple heat settings, and makes my hair smooth and silky! — 11 months, 3 weeks ago
    ebernar | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 3

    Not very good

    If you have thick wavy or curly hair this isnt going to work that great. Invest in a better brand!! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    kendra25 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Hot Styling Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    love it!

    works so good on my hair! leaves it soft and fizz free. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    derek_lover | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend