Revlon Perfect Heat Ceramic Tourmaline Straightener Reviews

Back to Revlon Perfect Heat Ceramic Tourmaline Straightener»
Sort by:
  • 9

    the best i have ever used

    i have thick puffy hair and when i use it people seem i get my hair chemically straightened! that's a good thing! — 2 years, 9 months ago
    indecisive_babe | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Revlon Straightener

    I bought this straightener about a year or two ago and I love it! This is the first one that I've kept this long. It still works and heats up all the way and it doesn't damage my hair too much. Obviously, over time I got some heat damage, but it works so great. I don't have to go over it a million times to get my hair straight. I LOVE THIS! — 7 years, 3 months ago
    schuubaby | 56 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Absolutely Love It!

    This straightener is the best I have ever used. If my hair could talk, it would continously compliment itself. I never have a bad hair day after using this. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    amtrube | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Hot Styling Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    revlon straightener

    I bought this for my 14 year old daughter, she is very pleased with this strightener she told It's one of the best she's ever used — 7 years, 7 months ago
    faithnomore_38 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Staightning

    I dont have a lot of time in the morning but with this straightner's quick heating time and done before i know it. its easy to use and works beautifully. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    nanner | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    works great

    this is one of the best straightners I have ever used — 2 years, 9 months ago
    blueeyeleo | 43 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Flat Irons

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    go get it

    works just like your in a salon — 2 years, 9 months ago
    uniquehall | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great price, Great results

    I admit it, I fell for it and purchased a Chi for over $100.00, well the silly thing stopped working and I refused to pay another $100...that is when I found the Revlon Tourmaline Heat Ionic Cermanic Straightener, it does a great job, I would personally say better than the Chi for a fraction of the cost. Forget brand name labels, go with something that really works! Had mine for over 6 months now with no problems. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    jknk96 | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • 6

    If you have thick hair skip this one

    I thought I just didn't know how to use this correctly until my hair guy suggested a chi. I bought the chi and it worked exactly as I expected, quick and easy. You definitely get what you pay for. — 7 years, 9 months ago
    JJis42 | 101 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Hot Styling Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Revlon Perfect Heat Ceramic Straightener

    Revlon Perfect Heat Ceramic Straightener really lives up to its name. With 25 heat settings you can chose the perfect heat for your hair. Being that my hair is very fine, I am able to use a lower heat setting. Unlike most other straighteners, the Revlon Perfect Heat Ceramic Straightener is actually good for your hair. It leaves your hair feeling so soft you will feel like you are in one of those...read more shampoo commercials. The price is nothing compared to what it can do for your hair. I would definitly recommend the Revlon Perfect Heat Ceramic Straightener to anyone who wants to have beautiful hair without the damage. — 7 years, 9 months ago
    vanna03 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Hair » Straightening Irons » Revlon Perfect Heat Ceramic Tourmaline Straightener

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"