L'Oréal Paris Vive Pro Nutri Gloss Conditioner Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Vive Pro Nutri Gloss Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Hundreds of conditioners later, I have met the one.

    I am one of those people that go through a zillion different products because some are cheaper, some smell better, etc. But I can honestly say that once I tried this conditioner, I'm not looking back. I immediately felt a difference in the shower in how much softer my long hair felt. Price wise, it's affordable, I found it for about five dollars in my local drugstore. The scent of the product is p...read moreleasant for what it is, but believe me when I say that you won't even notice it with the difference in your hair after using this product. I highly recommend it. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    Pixie | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good, solid product

    I liked the scents of both the shampoo and this conditioner. This is good for fine hair like mine, but it can weigh my fine hair down if I use it every day. The conditioning benefits are very good! There are a few ingredients in this conditioner that help protect hair from heat damage. Vive Pro conditioner is a close second place to my more favorite conditioner from Neutrogena. — 5 years ago
    jennyofmany | 130 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Curly kind

    I love it! It makes my hair shiny and smooth and gives my curls life. I use this add some gel and "plop" my hair in a t-shirt. Sleep on it and voilia! Lovely curls! and soo Cheap! Never discontinue the Curly kind! — 5 years ago
    c2cgal | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Amazing.

    This conditioner really lives up to its claims. It has a great, subtle scent, and gives your hair a soft, silky cashmere feel. My hair is shinier and softer after taking showers. You'll have to resist stroking your own hair! I always use this conditioner as a special treat. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    Iridescence | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Yummy smell

    I use this several times a week, and it always leave my hair shiny, healthy, and incredibly soft. I have straight, fine, medium-thickness hair, and this conditioner never weighs it down or makes it feel or look greasy. One of my favorites! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    idahogirl | 98 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I love this conditioner, even better with the shampoo! It's made my hair healthy and strong. I leaves my hair soft and protects it from heat a little more than other shampoos and conditioners. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    campbjk | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Didn't like

    I tried this product after reading about it in Allure magazine. And the price certainly can't be beat. But after a few weeks of use, my hair feels coated in goo. It feels so unnatural it's shocking. Very difficult to remove and even shampooing turns it into a gunked mess in the back of my head. All other factors remained the same, shampoo, styling products, etc. Also, hair didn't seem more "glossy" or moisturized, just greasy and weighed down. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    kirssstens | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Me likey

    My hair was super soft and manageable. Easy to comb through and made detangling a breeze. No knots in this head of hair! The pearl protein complex in this shampoo nourishes hair and helps prevent split ends (a.k.a hair enemy #1). — 6 years ago
    MissWhoeverYouAre | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 6

    It's only OK

    I found that this shampoo was only okay. It didn't work as well as other regular shampoos, although it did make my hair seem a bit healthier. This does have a great smell though, and that smell tends to last all day long. I kept making a point to smell my own hair, which may be a weird thing to do, Still,I've had better. This is a good product if you like to condition your hair every day, though. — 6 years ago
    trishaatmf | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    i like it!

    I've used this a few times and it's pretty decent. It's intended for medium to long length hair that is damaged -- bingo, that's me! I'm currently growing my hair out and it's right at my shoulders. All my coloring has left my hair pretty dry to the point that I rely on a good conditioner and serum. My hair was soft and I was able to run my fingers smoothly during the washing and conditioning proc...read moreess. Still, I've had better conditioners...I prefer conditioners that come in a tub because they tend to offer more intensive treatment. — 6 years ago
    makeupbyrenren | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend