Garnier Fructis Style Surf Spray Reviews

Back to Garnier Fructis Style Surf Spray»
Sort by:
  • 8

    GarnierFructis Style Spray

    I use this for the most luscious curls on the planet. I look great when I curl with this. — 6 years ago
    armyho | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great Stuff

    This is a great hairspray that lasts all day! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    LucyD914 | 77 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    not for me but my husband loved it

    I have curly hair but I tried this product on dry hair and it left me with a nasty mess. I had to rewash my hair to get it looking ok again. My husband tried it out and liked the matte finish it left him with since he doesn't like to have shiny hair. Maybe if I tried it on wet hair like some of the reviews say to do, it might be a better result. It was a good price but I wouldn't buy it again although I love Garnier products. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    PattyMiller | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Yuk! What a mess

    This product smells good but made my hair a frizzy mess. I had to rewash it to make it look presentable. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    CAROLTENNIS | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    just "ok"

    I don't know, I have gone through so many sprays and scrunching gels and whatnot, and to me, this was just another product I wouldn't buy again. I didn't get the style I wanted. Spray gel has seemed to work better for me, along with some wet hair spray. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    jlomenzo319 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Thanks for a great product!

    This stuff works great! Doesn't leave my hair feeling sticky. It lasts a long time without having to redo it. Not to mention that it's cheap! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    gutibaby | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love the smell

    I love the smell of these Garnier products, and the price isn't to high eather. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    imjasonc | 296 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    smells good

    i didn't really see any effect other than the scent ,which is pretty much worth the money. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    misspiggy | 97 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Mixed reviews

    This works on my wavy hair when damp. I do have to coax the waves and curls to come out more than some other products, so I probaly would not recommend it for someone with straight hair. If I use it on dry hair I get sticky gross hair. It's a reasonable price so just keep trying different ways to make the product work for you. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    bostonwaves | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Loovvve This Stuff!

    I have naturally wavy/curly hair and this gives it a matte scrunched up beachy look. Its best to spray on while hair is damp and let air dry(I don't scrunch it,it doesn't work). — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Angel_Eye | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend