Garnier Fructis Style Surf Spray Reviews

Back to Garnier Fructis Style Surf Spray»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Product Quality

    Product holds your hair in place well, and last throughout entire day. However, it does leave the hair stiff and I wouldn't say it leaves a glossy look. Overall I give the product a 6 out of 10. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    jbachman | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    great for the price

    This product does more than I expected especially for the price. I have had better but would recommend if you are not trying to spend a lot. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    tonysopranogirl | 59 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    build up

    i have 4 daughters and myself. we all have agreed that this is the best hairspray it does not have a harsh smell and does not leave a build up when used everyday. it leaves the hair with a a silky finish not a greasey look we love you garnier. thank you — 6 years, 8 months ago
    lee81972 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Garnier

    This stuff is great! It smells amazing and gives a sexy, beach hair look without making the hair stiff and dry. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Kmac79 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Interesting

    I suppose if your looking for thinly separated hair with not a lot of wave, you'll love this product. It really does leave your hair looking and feeling like you played in the surf all day. It wasn't what I was looking for, as I have more dry frizzy natural hair, I was hoping for a more curled tossled look. But, for some this look is great. Just not me. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Patmcm | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 1

    lame, at least for straight hair

    If you don't already have waves in your hair, you will never have beachy waves in your hair from using this... you won't even get some good texture. Pass. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    ranksubjugation | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Beachy

    I live right on the beach so really why should I have to use this stuff? I do anyway especially when it's not summer time and kinda cold out. It makes my hair look exactly like it does when I come in from surfing. Although, it takes some practice to get it that way this stuff will help make it look like you just came in from the beach! — 7 years ago
    blondie88 | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Where for art thou?

    I can't even begin to express how deep my relationship with this stuff was, and now I can't find it anywhere. It always boosted my wavy hair up to the next level. Maybe the fact that it's listed on the site means it's still out there... somewhere. — 7 years ago
    Hannah | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    variety

    This product is great. I can do many different hairstyles without have to by many other products so depending on my mood I can change my style easily even have one style in the day and spray alittle to change style for night. — 7 years ago
    sp6875 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend