Chanel Les 4 Ombres Reviews

Back to Chanel Les 4 Ombres»
Sort by:
  • 8

    If you can afford it, why not?

    The eyeshadows themselves are very good. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Selenite | 72 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    pretty good

    it goes on well, and doesnt crease. its creamy but dry enough to work well, and goes with almost any skin color. love the product, i dont know if its worth the high price that it is at, and could be a little cheaper- but i have no problem with the product itself. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    charlottemcgggg | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    hot

    this is the hottest eye shadow makes your eyes charming — 5 years, 6 months ago
    dandoona | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Good but not the best

    This is very pigmented eye shadow but this is very expensive if you cant affored deparment store prices. So if you dont want to spend the extra money for a name brand eye shadow get a rimmel, covergirl, or maybe max factor shadows — 5 years, 6 months ago
    SeahorseSwimmer | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great eyeshadow kit

    Even though this eye shadow kit is quite expensive, the colours are well coordinated and easy to use helping you to take an easy day look to an evening look. The shadow can be lighly applied for a natural look or layered to get a more dramatic look. The eyeshadow lasts all day but if you are proned to creasing, I suggest an eyeshadow primer. I use fascination and its the first kit I complete finished! Only 8 stars because of the cost. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Rozzima | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    great shadow

    expensive but great shadow — 6 years, 1 month ago
    jaimaglee | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    eyeshadow

    It's nice, but you can get the same thing at Target in many other brands. Not anything outstanding — 6 years, 1 month ago
    mimiharmon | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Chanel Les Quatre Ombres De Chanel

    I love all the Chanel products and every season I purchase a new Quatres set. The quality of this product more than justifies the cost. The colors are true and blendable. It's never flaky or dry. The colors are never too shimmery and can be used wet or dry. The product last forever and wear really well. I use this along w/ the waterproof eye pencil and Inmitable Mascara for a very easy to do yet professional look — 6 years, 1 month ago
    divanov | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Charming Chanel Every Season

    There is nothing that makes me feel more girly and more special than opening up the top of one of Chanel's iconic shiny, black, mirrored compacts. Les Ombres Quadra Eye Shadow features Three shadows and a pearly highlighter. No matter what season, there's another, stunning collection! The pressed powder shadows are velvety-soft and they slide on your eyelids just like silk. The color quality...read more is fairly sheer, but add a bit of water and you get a much more intense look. Mix and match the colors both wet and dry. Blend them....experiment! The colors will work well together no matter how you use them — 6 years, 3 months ago
    advicesisterA | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The best eye shadow!

    I cannot say enough good things about this shadow. I have a few palettes and mix and match them. I travel a lot and this shadow stays in place whether I'm in a humid part of Asia or a cold part of New England. Although some may find them a little pricey, they last for a long long time. You won't be sorry if you try them! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    KimberliNY | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend