Benefit Bathina Take A Picture It Lasts Longer Reviews

Back to Benefit Bathina Take A Picture It Lasts Longer»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Love the scent!

    I love the way this smells. I also have Benefit's perfume Maybe Baby which has a similar scent. I love the silky feeling of the body balm. It doesn't soak in like an oily lotion. I like to use it the day after I shave for a clean fresh smelling me! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    silvermarigold | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Have not use it a lot.

    I do not find it long lasting. I only use it on days were I want to relax and stopped using it since my legs are sort of sensitive. It gives your legs a nice smooth feeling, leaves it with a nice smell, and also a smooth shine. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    APaolaPereira | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    One of my all-time favorite products. I never let myself run out!

    I worked for many years as a waitress and would pick up the most disgusting smells of fried food mixed with cigarette smoke--this product is able to mask that disgusting odor, and it lasts until you wash it off. Before work I would rub some on my arms, chest, and shins, and I would constantly hear about how good I smelled, even after an 8 hour shift. It leaves a delicate sheen that is almost pea...read morerlescent without being too much. The tin lasts a long time, the puff is a great applicator, love the packaging...basically, I would pay triple the price to have it, and I'm a tightwad. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    pinkhippiechick | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Not a lotion

    I just read a review that said this was one of the worst lotions used. I have to say that if you would actually check the product out they would have found that it was never suppose to be used as lotion. It is meant to be worn on the legs to create a flawless, satin appearance. It is a wonderful product if you actually know what its for and how to use it. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    sky420 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Soft skin is the result

    I love this product. It smells wonderful makes me think of romance, lace and garter belts (weird?!) It goes on smooth and I have not experienced any fuzzies left behind from the puff -which is so soft and luxurious. i love that it sits on the skin and gives my skin a subtle glow. I do not use this as a lotion or moisturizer but it does make my skin "feel" soft. the scent lingers lik...read moree a light perfume which is a plus for me. I really like it. It makes me take my time to put it on and I enjoy the experience. With that said, I don't use it as often as I would like because everyday is not a lazy Saturday used to pamper myself. Would buy again. LOVE IT — 4 years, 9 months ago
    calirose | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fabulous

    From the first time I tried Benefit products I was hooked! This is one of the absolute best! The scent is light and fresh so it won't overpower your favorite perfume! And my skin absolutely GLOWS. Its the perfect final touch to the little black dress! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    SummerStein29 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    sooo soft

    bathina is amazing. its smells great, makes my skin soft, and gives it a nice glow. and it stays on for hours. its a must when showing a little skin — 5 years, 4 months ago
    BettieMarmalade | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    smooth and shiny

    I love the way my legs look with bathina on them. I use it whenever my legs are bare. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    dgirlinpink | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend