Burt's Bees Baby Bee Shampoo and Wash Reviews

Back to Burt's Bees Baby Bee Shampoo and Wash»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Buzz

    It's ut nothing I would BUZZ my friends about.. The price is just too high — 6 years, 6 months ago
    imgrammy | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product for baby

    I switched to this product a few months ago after reading reports about the dangers of phthalates in baby products. It has been great, which is not a surprise since I've liked all the Burt's Bees products I've tried in the past. I use it on my son nightly and it is certainly tear free. It is a bit more expensive than some of the other baby shampoos and soaps, but the extra price is worth it to me since I know I am getting something with less chemicals. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    ntrsmama | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 4

    Possible irritant for sensitive skin

    Around the time we began using this product, our daughter began developing a slight rash in her mid-section. It could have been from something else, but cleared up after we changed to a different bath soap. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    EverGreen76 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    burt's bees

    I am a burt's bee fanatic. This product is wonderful. It actually works and does not sting your eyes. I love how it is natural and doesn't have any of those chemical names I can not pronounce. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    ellabert | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    I love all the products

    Burts Bees smells and works great — 6 years, 7 months ago
    mariposaricart | 79 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Stuff

    Burt's whole line is great but this wash is worth the price. The fragrance is unique and it leaves skin so soft. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    vhfvhf | 153 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Love It

    You can't go wrong with Burt's Bees. Always gentle and smells good! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    LucyD914 | 77 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Burts

    This is a safe product to use on your precious child/grandchild. Doesnt contain any of those nasty cancer causing?? ingredients. Cleans hair well too and may be a little more expensive than the average brand, but worth it. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    bonniepearl | 63 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Burt Bee's is the best in everything it makes.

    I love this product as well. It leaves the softest skin that you'll understand why it's called Baby Wash!! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Star608 | 345 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Very gentle

    This is so gentle for babies and adults - the coconut oil makes it very moisturizing, too. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    kathryne4 | 141 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend