Burt's Bees Baby Bee Shampoo and Wash Reviews

Back to Burt's Bees Baby Bee Shampoo and Wash»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Good Product

    I have been using this shampoo pn my 4 year old since he was a baby. It is tear free and really easy to rinse out. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    rebadog | 64 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    great

    very silky and smooth — 6 years, 8 months ago
    qazpol | 145 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    NO MORE COCONUT OIL!

    I hate coconut oil in everything i eat or use because of its preservative qualities-once its with me it never wants to leave. Its almost like an unwanted house guest but in this case its on my body. GET THIS PRODUCT OFF OF ME-I HATED IT. BUT I'LL BE NICE BECAUSE I HATE COCONUT OIL TO BEGIN WITH. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    grunka36 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 4 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    great product

    great for puppies too! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    CoriStyle | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    MY FAVORITE

    not just for my baby, i absolutely love this stuff!! It smells so so good! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    peanie848 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    excellent

    really good stuff — 6 years, 9 months ago
    sunnyislesG4U | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Multi-Use Magic!

    I use this daily..to remove my eye makeup. Just a drop on a moist cotton pad removes all traces of eye makeup without stinging or burning your eyes. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    HookedOnBeauty | 127 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    ummm

    sexy! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    omendh | 104 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Burt's Bees

    Burt does it right. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    FreeMe | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    absolutely LOVE IT!!!

    with everything going on in the news about unsafe chemicals being leaked into our babies products, why not find something we love and trust. This product is organic, all natural and is perfect for babies sensitive skin. You don't have to worry about washing your child with pesticides or chemicals. Trust in Burt's Bees. All of their products are phenom. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    maxsmommy1020 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend