Boots Mediterranean Body Butter Reviews

Back to Boots Mediterranean Body Butter»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Love it

    The butter consistency just made my skin feel rich and the smell is so addicting! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    wreid7 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    delicious

    the texture is great and it moisturizes well and makes my skin feel so smooth. I'm not in love with any of the scents, though. That is the only drawback for me. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    elysef | 113 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    It's really good

    I love the texture, it has good effectiveness, but the only thing I don't like is the smell, I guess it was the scent I got (mine was brazilian nut and vanilla) but there are other scents I'd be willing to try. So far so good, I can see myself purchasing again. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    egonza15 | 76 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    boots mediterranean body butter

    It works better than most body butters I've tried. It also has a nice scent. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    mayatbreathes | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    The Best Body Butter

    It's Better than most Body Butters — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Tyler1986 | 113 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    A perfect 10!

    This is the silkiest body butter I have ever had! It is especially perfect for slathering on your legs after shaving because it really stays with ya without being greasy or sticky! The scents are sweet and gentle and can be loved by anyone! I've had all the scents except the bergamont orange and olive and I think that shea buuter brazil nut and vanilla is my favorite. It is sweet and nutty and downright addicting! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    hankatcar | 146 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Marvalous

    I love this lotion. It smells good enough to eat too! Smooth and melts right into your skin with no greasy after mess. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    stopmenow | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Body Butter

    The best thing for my feet in summer, when they get dry and cracked, it Boots Body Butter. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    arvard | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    refreshing.

    It leaves skin smooth and i love the smell. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    mg1234 | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Good winter moisturizer

    Great for winter, but slightly heavy for summertime when skin is less dry — 6 years, 7 months ago
    JRittenhouse | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend