Aveda Hand Relief Reviews

Back to Aveda Hand Relief»
Sort by:
  • 10

    LOVE IT

    I absolutely love this product, I wish I could buy it in huge quantities! I actuallylove using it as an all-over body cream! Aveda rocks! — 1 year, 4 months ago
    AspieMom | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Smells awesome AND moisturizing!

    I love this hand cream! It's pretty expensive (for my tastes) but it smells absolutely great without being overpowering. It also absorbs nicely into skin without being too greasy, and makes my hands super soft every time I use it. Would definitely recommend! — 1 year, 11 months ago
    thequietnoise | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    The best!

    I love this hand lotion. Its not greasy but provides great moisture! And it smells wonderful! — 2 years, 4 months ago
    Audrey_Boone | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    smells gross

    this stuff stinks. it smells kind of like honey comb or a honey scent. i went to an aveda concept beauty school and we had to use this stuff to give hand massages all the time and i'm so grossed out by the smell of it. it's very greasy and takes a while to completely soak into your skin. i have a full size bottle of this stuff still that i don't plan on using since i can't stand the smell. normally i like aveda products, but this one does not do it for me. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    LMarie27 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    A splurge!!

    I got this cream from the Aveda Salon in my area. I have to say this is worth the price and though i dont buy it alot my tube goes a while I also have a sample tube that i kepe in my bag. Now, the texture of the cream is thick but it just sinks into your skin, you dont have to use globs of it, pea sized amount is what i use to rub on my hands. it did provide relief to my dry hands and cuticles. I ...read morealso like the smell, to me it smells like some kind of spice ... clove and cardamom, sort of but it just felt really good. a definite splurge and the price is why i am not gviving it full stars but if you want to try it out Aveda does specials where you can avail a sample tube, so check with the salon in your area. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    kez_shay | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    A splurge!!

    I got this cream from the Aveda Salon in my area. I have to say this is worth the price and though i dont buy it alot my tube goes a while I also have a sample tube that i kepe in my bag. Now, the texture of the cream is thick but it just sinks into your skin, you dont have to use globs of it, pea sized amount is what i use to rub on my hands. it did provide relief to my dry hands and cuticles. I ...read morealso like the smell, to me it smells like some kind of spice ... clove and cardamom, sort of but it just felt really good. a definite splurge and the price is why i am not gviving it full stars but if you want to try it out Aveda does specials where you can avail a sample tube, so check with the salon in your area. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    kez_shay | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Awesome!

    This not only smells great, but feels awesome on your skin too! It does feel a bit greasy at first, but soaks in quickly, and your hands will feel sooo polished!! — 3 years, 4 months ago
    louisvilledonna | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Superior Hand Relief

    To combat dryness and to give my hands a younger appearance, I turn to Aveda hand Relief. As soon as I apply this little miracle in a tube, I see immedite results. i always keep one in my car and apply when my husband is driving. That gives me an exxtra boost of moisture. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    lexxi18 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend