Aveda Lip Shine Reviews

Back to Aveda Lip Shine»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love It!

    this is my newest Favorite! Conditioned lips, tasted and felt great on, non sticky — 6 years, 4 months ago
    jmp8675309 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    sticky lips

    this product is thick & sticky. The color goes on a lot lighter than it looks in the tube. I like it OK for a LIGHT coat of gloss over lip liner, but don't use use it alone when i want some color or moisture on my lips. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    leahbouchard | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Aveda Lip Shine

    I put Aveda Crystal Mint Lip Shine over my lipstick for a fabulous shine. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    sharonkangas | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    long lasting

    This lip shine looks great and lasts long on the lips — 6 years, 5 months ago
    nikon1 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Mix or use alone- I work for them!

    As a skin care professional/make-up artist, this product is nice alternative to the usual lip gloss. Sometimes it can be sticky though. It works great alone for a natural look- there are various colors. Also it works great over lipstick or mixed. The options are endless! Have fun! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    KristenSanders | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Pretty, but not a favourite

    I bought this lip gloss after I wore it on my wedding day. While I loved the colour and its staying power, I really hated the smell and taste of the gloss. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    bonjourananas | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Everyday Lipgloss

    I love Grapefruit Pulp! Not only does the color look good on my lips, but it has a pleasant smell that you don't always find with lipglosses. It doesn't matter what color outfit I am wearing, this lipgloss always works. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Deirdre | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great for the natural girl

    I also like the tingly feeling it leaves. While it doesn't taste as good (somewhat on the herbal side) as other lipglosses, I feel it leaves a more natural shine. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Dumaurier | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    alright

    i really like the feeling it leaves. its not to sticky. and it has a very nice shine and also lasts longer than chepaer products — 6 years, 7 months ago
    thiswintersrose | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    lushly

    I love how smooth and shiney this lip gloss is. It is more healthy for your lips than most glosses. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Samalama | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend