Lancome Bienfait Multi-Vital SPF 30 Cream Reviews

Back to Lancome Bienfait Multi-Vital SPF 30 Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Absolutely LOVE this!

    It's not oily, I can use it anytime of the day/night, no gross odor. Got a sample offer from Sephora and fell in love! — 9 months ago
    abbeykate | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    best spf moisturizer

    I've tried some many SPF moisturizers...from organic ones to clinique to l'occitane. This is THE best one. Its not oily and doesn't feel dry either. Perfect combo and you don't need much. Lancome makes best products. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    britishkate | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great for dry & combination/normal skin

    I have been using this product for years and absolutely love it. Its texture is thick so I don't think it will work for oil skin type. My skin type is combination/normal. This cream makes my face so smooth and well hydrated. Plus it has SPF30, cream and sun screen in one. Definitely recommend this product. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    pvannie | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great moisturizer, feels like luxury

    I normally use Lancome's Aqua Fusion Cream with SPF 15, but in the winter I found that my cheeks and forehead were getting extremely dry and tight. So I went to the Lancome counter and asked them what they recommended. Since I'm only 22, I didn't need any of the anti-aging creams, so it was between this and Hydra Zen. I chose Bienfait mostly because it has SPF and it was a bit richer than Hydra Ze...read moren, and I liked the idea of all the vitamins...I don't know if it's all talk or not, but I figure it can't hurt. In any case, I'm very pleased with my purchase! The cream is very rich and feels diviiiine, and I love the light floral scent. And of course, it does a great job or moisturizing! Unfortunately, now that it's coming into spring, I'm finding it a bit too heavy for my combination skin, so I'm alternating between this and Aqua Fusion. But I think for people with very dry skin this one's a winner. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    mlady86 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great

    good sunscreen and moisturizing I mix a bit of foundation into the jar for one step prep — 6 years, 4 months ago
    mink88 | 77 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Can't get over the odor

    The cream might not be bad, but I can't seem to get past whatever putrid fragrance they put in this. It smells like old perfume. And oregano. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    coolchange | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great for the winter!

    This is the best creme for the winter! It keeps your skin soft when the temperature is low, and it also has SPF 30, which is a must. So even if it is kinda steep (price-wise) for a student, I still get it, since it does last a long time. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    minervaspsyche | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect

    I'm 27 and in the past year I have seen some changes in my skin. I also live in the Midwest and my skin gets pretty dry in the winter because of the weather. This moisturizer works perfectly for me. I use the lotion in the summer and the cream in the winter, when my skin needs extra moisture. It leaves my skin smooth and I don't get any dry spots, even in the coldest weather. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Mirlinda | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend