Neutrogena Instant Bronze Sunless Tanner & Bronzer In One Foam Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Instant Bronze Sunless Tanner & Bronzer In One Foam»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Can anyone find this product anymore?

    I have been using this product for 2 years and i absolutely love it! I can't seen to find it anywhere. I had to order it off ebay. I tried every drug store online, everyone in my town and it's no where to be found! Can someone please help! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    sac71783 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Easy to use but smelly

    I like this product because it has the bronzer in it so when you apply, you can see exactly where its going so you never have streaks or missed areas. Also, the bronzer lets you have instant color for those times that you don't have hours or even days to wait for color to develope. The foam makes it very easy to apply because you can just smooth it over your skin and you don't need to rub it in. ...read moreThe things I don't like about this product; it does really smell bad, it is not moisturizing, and you do not want to splash water on it the day you applied because it will wash the bronzer off that spot and make you look diseased. — 6 years ago
    cardan | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Tan In A Bottle

    This is the best self tanner on the market. I have used it for 2 years and I have the best tan of anyone. Everybody wants to use the tanning product that I use. This goes on so easy that I can apply to applications at one sitting and get a deep dark tan in minutes. I look like I have been in the islands — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Keenan | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Self-Tanners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Can u say orange?

    This product made my fair skin look like Oompa-Loompa skin! Do not use if u have fair skin!!! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    amillette | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Very light, but difficult to get even

    I liked the color result, but it was difficult to get even and to get dry. If you have the time and patience it is a good product, but was a lot of effort. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    lucy2456 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    ok for priceline

    Not a bad choice for drugstore brand, although I do notice the smell. Good pricepoinnt — 6 years, 2 months ago
    mannink27 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Self-Tanners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Color and easy application

    This is easy. The bronzer allowed me to judge where I was applying it and the color looked real. The smell was nice too. It did not feel like I was wearing a lotion. It was very light. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    ElizabethAMP | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    THIS IS THE BEST TANNER I'VE EVER USED

    I have tried a lot of sunless tanners, not being a sunworshipper, I needed a long lasting tan without the damaging rays of the sun. I like the healthy glow of a tan without the danger of a burn. This product is awesome. It looks natural and is long lasting. A BIG THUMBS UP! wILL CONTINUE TO USE THIS PRODUCT FAITHFULLY ALL SUMMER. thanks Debbie — 6 years, 3 months ago
    dmnyes | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend