Neutrogena Anti-Cellulite Treatment Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Anti-Cellulite Treatment»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Don't waste your money

    Nobody understands that creams and lotions will not help your cellulite. You either need to work out, or deal with it. Simple as that. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    rachr195 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best and Worst Body Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    These products just don't work.

    Don't get suckered in by any cellulite cream. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    Selenite | 72 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    ???

    Are you sure that works??? For me didn't happen anything. I used during 4 weeks combined with sports and a balanced healthy food and I didn't see any improvement in my butts. I do not recommend it to anybody. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    soulustig | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    nice scent but no miracle cure

    The hope in a bottle did not work this time. The product glides on smoothly, smells great and makes skin feel silky smooth even with those dimples. Nice try but did not help. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    cavalletta | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Cities with the Most Cellulite

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    i really liked it

    i really liked this product not only did i see effects it made my skin really smooth — 6 years, 1 month ago
    olympiab | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 1

    Don't Buy It

    I bought this even though I was very skeptical. I used it everyday and saw no difference at all. It didn't work and was a big waste of money!!!! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    bolinda | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Temporary tightness

    I don't think any creams can help cellulite though this one gave a temporay felling of tightness. The cream was pleasant smelling. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    soxfan11 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best and Worst Body Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Still had it

    I used a whole can of this followad directions and nothing happened, does not work. I found when I started drinking more water I started having less cellulite, so I uped the water intake and I find that reduced the appearance of cellulite. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    norahs63 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend