Neutrogena Oil-Free Moisture for Sensitive Skin Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Oil-Free Moisture for Sensitive Skin»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Good for a drugstore moisturizer

    This is good for normal or combination skin, but it does leave a film. It's good for a drugstore moisturizer, but it definitely can't compare to say a clinique moisturizer. — 4 years ago
    cuppycake | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best for Extremely Sensitive Skin

    Puts Oil of Olay to shame. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    JocelinLouise | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    nice lightweight moisturizer

    Wonderful light moisturizer that can be used day and night! the only thing is, there's no spf. But, this is perfect for those with sensitive, acne-prone skin. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    beatles0587 | 75 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Minimalist moisturizer which does its job wonderfully.

    Since I started using this, my skin has been clearer and smoother. It gives my dry skin a beautiful dewy look. The gel-like moisturizer absorbs into the skin quickly and doesn't sting or leave a greasy film like I have known other moisturizers to do. It's even gentle enough to use right around the eyes. I have never had such a light and clean feeling moisturizer, nor such good results. I used to u...read morese this around the clock, but now I use the SPF 15 version in the day for some extra protection and this at night. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    peachie | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 9 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it

    This is my favorite moisturizer. It keeps my skin soft and avoids flakiness that I sometimes get when using other moisturizers. It's gentle - I usually use the one with SPF15, as well. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    MandyBee | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great moisturizer for sensitive skin

    This mouisturizer is light, gentle and effective. It makes my skin so smooth and hydrates very well. I started using this after my skin got red annd sensitive because of using Retin-A. Any other moisturizer was making my skin burn and itch but this one is so gentle and fragrence free that it releived my pain! I absolutely love it, great deal for a great price! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    ekukner | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    pretty good

    this lotion moisturizes my skin but doesn't clog my pores. it's also very gentle on my VERY sensitive skin. the first time i bought it, it was perfect. however, i just got it again after trying a different moisturizer in between and it leaves my skin all sticky and clammy... i don't know what happened. — 4 years, 12 months ago
    oliveu88 | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    simple and effective

    I'm 44 with no wrinkles--my skin is normal--I tried using an expensive product that prevents aging and wound up with prickly heat looking stuff all over my face--I went to the dermatologist and she said--neutrogena, neutrogena, neutrogena-- she told me that I'm very lucky to look and have skin that like a thirty year old and not to 'fix something that is not broke'---forget about expensive treatme...read morents and go for simple and reliable--my prickly heat thing took about 4 weeks to go away--I use nothing but Neutrogena for my skin care--keep it basic and inexpensive — 5 years, 3 months ago
    toni175 | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good moisturizer for dry, acne prone skin

    I've been using Retin-A micro to help with my recent development of acne, and it's made my sensitive skin more so. I've been searching for an oil-free moisturizer that won't exacerbate my acne, but will help with the dryness I'm experiencing from the Retin-A, and is gentle enough on my skin. This moisturizer seems to do the trick. It provides enough moisture to keep flakes and dry patches at ba...read morey, but doesn't leave my skin greasy. I wish it had SPF, but I can deal with this, as everything else is perfect. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    ashalofs | 60 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love this moisturizer

    My sensitive skin soaks up this moisturizer. I have used it everyday for many years, and it keeps my face looking youthful, (at least ten years younger), no one can guess that I am 45 years old. I love neutrogena products! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    LucyLoc | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend