Redken UV Rescue Protective Oil leave-in smoother Reviews

Back to Redken UV Rescue Protective Oil leave-in smoother»
Sort by:
  • 8

    UV Fabulous

    This Redken UV Rescue works really great on my daughter's curly hair. Just don't put to much on the scalp area or it can look oily but she loves this product. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    donna_wymer | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    MULTIPLE USES!!

    I HAVE FOUND THAT I CANNOT USE THIS PRODUCT IN MY HAIR- BUT ONLY BECAUSE I HAVE OILY HAIR AND IT LOOKS TOO GREASY...HOWEVER IT IS A GREAT PRODUCT TO USE ON YOUR BODY- EXSSPECIALLY WHEN USED ON LIGHT OR DARK TANNED SKIN! GIVES MORE MOSITURE AND GREAT SHINE...IF YOU SEE IT, GRAB IT! REDKEN HAS DISCONTINUED PRODUCTION OF THIS PRODUCT LINE, EXCLUDING RECOVERY TREAT AND SHIMMERING DEFENSE!! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    MOONSMASSAGE | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good Stuff

    This smells really good, and though it makes my hair really oily, i just put it in a bun and go to the beach, it helps my hair stay in place and it protects color from fading. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Josie116 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    this stuff works

    but i would only use it if i were going to the beach for the day not everyday use because this product makes your hair greasy — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Raelyn | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    AMAZING!

    this made my hair so shiny that i couldnt stop touching it. I get compliments on my hair everytime i use it. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    kaitie0794 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    i have dry damaged hair

    this is a miracle working product espeacilly because i use the flat iron 99% of the time.it really does help. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    sweetheartmcm | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    a little goes a long way

    I used this product all summer, but I am unsure how well the product worked. I did not get a sunburn on my scalp and my hair colour did not fade any faster, however, this could be because I was more strict about wearing hats and staying out of the sun. It will make your hair very oily if you use more than 2 squirts. I will use this product again this summer. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    jennerama | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love this stuff

    I used this spray all last summer when I spent long days at the beach and pool in and out of the ocean and chorine. It will make your hair very oily, but maybe that is becuase I used A LOT! It really protected my hair and saved my highlights. I will use it again this summer. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    ShinyThings | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend