Aveeno Positively Radiant Daily Moisturizer SPF 15 Reviews

Back to Aveeno Positively Radiant Daily Moisturizer SPF 15»
Sort by:
  • 6

    skin care

    antiaging moisturizer lasts about 6hrs expensive — 8 years ago
    LINDAJEAN11 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    easy to apply

    like the pump bottle, absorbs easily, not too greasy — 8 years ago
    Jaycee1 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Can we say "Itch Face", lol!!!!

    I was over my mother's house when I used this product. I had forgot my moisturizer so I used her Aveeno moisturizer. After some minutes of applying this product my skin was itching. Something in the moisturizer caused me an allergic reaction. My sister had the same reaction to this product. I think it my be the soy bean or something. Aveeno needs to revamp their facial products. It's ironic that t...read moreheir suppose to be the product line that soothes your skin, but all i get is the case of the itchies, lol. I'm glad I didn't by this product. — 8 years ago
    cocomama12 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    undefined

    I have used this moisturizer for a couple of years, and I really like it, — 8 years ago
    Kittymama5 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Nice on my sensitive skin

    I started using Aveeno because I have very sensitive skin. This moisturizer doesn't bother my skin and works very well. I don't feel greasy, I feel smooth. I think the price is fine, as well. — 8 years, 1 month ago
    xyriel | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Strange....

    But it actually makes my face flame and turn red. It doesn't exactly hurt but it is very uncomfortable. For a product that is supposed to be more natural, I had hoped for better. Disappointing for me, it is unwearable. — 8 years, 1 month ago
    miriama59 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 8 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My Everyday Moisturizer - Love It!

    I have tried LOTS of other brands of skin care products over the years but I always return to Aveeno and use this as my everyday moisturizer. It makes my skin look and feel dewy, not greasy. It provides SPF protection, which is a must-have in my skin care regime - plus it's a great price. Hard to beat! — 8 years, 2 months ago
    LizBMeaney | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    Not the greatest daily moisturizer

    I have been using this daily moisturizer for over two months. The product definitely lasts a long time so it's a good investment for the money. However, I don't feel it hydrates my skin enough as with other brands i have used and see no difference in my skin tones and radiance after applying. It's a good brand if you're on a budget and purchase skin care in drug stores like I currently am doing. — 8 years, 2 months ago
    luvtee | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 5

    Decent face lotion.

    I like the way this made my face soft , but it seemed to make my skin oiler after a while. This is a decent lotion though if you're looking for a good moisturizer. I can't really say whether or not it improved my skin's texture. — 8 years, 2 months ago
    bumblebee423 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Soft touch

    My first impression with this product is that it left my skin with such a soft touch that I wanted to keep touching it all the time. It really helped to give back the moisture I needed while getting adapted to Texas dryness climate. The SPF 15 does work very well. After 5 hours outdoor the only place I didn't get sun burned was my face. But you can truly use it not just in your face. It absorbs fa...read morest in your skin and I would definitely buy it again. Cons: the pump gets clogged every now and then but it is easy to clear it up. Just fill you sink with warm water, remove the pump lid and pump it with the 'straw' inside the water. — 8 years, 2 months ago
    cinamaje | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Moisturizer » Aveeno Positively Radiant Daily Moisturizer SPF 15

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"