Aveeno Positively Radiant Daily Moisturizer SPF 15 Reviews

Back to Aveeno Positively Radiant Daily Moisturizer SPF 15»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Decent face lotion.

    I like the way this made my face soft , but it seemed to make my skin oiler after a while. This is a decent lotion though if you're looking for a good moisturizer. I can't really say whether or not it improved my skin's texture. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    bumblebee423 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Soft touch

    My first impression with this product is that it left my skin with such a soft touch that I wanted to keep touching it all the time. It really helped to give back the moisture I needed while getting adapted to Texas dryness climate. The SPF 15 does work very well. After 5 hours outdoor the only place I didn't get sun burned was my face. But you can truly use it not just in your face. It absorbs fa...read morest in your skin and I would definitely buy it again. Cons: the pump gets clogged every now and then but it is easy to clear it up. Just fill you sink with warm water, remove the pump lid and pump it with the 'straw' inside the water. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    cinamaje | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 7

    No radiance, but still wonderful!

    Although this product does not seem to leave my skin radiant [maybe I just don't notice it...], I love it. It's the only moisturizer I will ever use. The SPF 15 is an added bonus. I don't have to reapply it at all during the day, nor do I have any issues with my skin EVER looking dry. It is a little pricy, but it is well worth it! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    smustaqim | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    body lotion

    I have hypothyroidism and my skin gets very dry, so I use this on my arms and hands and it leaves them with a healthy glow. It is rich but absorbs right into my dry skin. I really like it and recommend it for very dry skin. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Talia25 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 4

    not that impressed

    I like the fact that it offers SPF protection, but it leaves your skin feeling greasy. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    christinel | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    My skin felt good, but...

    My skin felt really nice after using this lotion, until I started to break out. I don't know what it is, but the whole line of face washes and facial lotions from Aveeno does not agree with the skin on my face. NOT for people with sensitive skin, at least not me. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    elizabasti | 76 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it!

    I bought this product after a friend started using it. Her skin was so much smoother, softer, and more radiant than i had ever seen it. I've only been using if for a few days, but the difference is undeniable. I love this product! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Iggycleo | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love it!

    I have been using this product for about one year. It is lightweight and blends well into my skin. I continually receive compliments on my glowing face. They even ask if I am pregnant, since I am GLOWING! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Missyrae | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    No so radiant

    Didn't absorb into my skin well and my skin definitely did not become more radiant. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    jyang02 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Good Product & Good Price

    I love this moisturizer. I've been using it for more than a year. It is very light & blends smoothly in my skin without a greasy feeling. I saw & continue to see an instant improvement when I apply this product. I love it. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    cswavola | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend